Private room
2 Guests
1 Bed
$70
Per Night
377 travelers saved this place

About this listing

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.
Near Airport, South San Francisco
Verified Photo

The Space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $20 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: $20
Weekly discount: 10%
Cancellation: Strict

Description

The Space

The private bedroom I have is a wonderful place to rest, inside of a three bedroom home located near SFO.

Small Refrigerator in room

WIFI Available

The neighborhood is peaceful and quiet. We are located near two main shopping centers and close to Downtown San Francisco.

Bart and Bus lines are nearby.

Free Safe Street Parking is available

I would like no more than two people for the room and please be neat and clean as we are! We are nestled up on the hill in a quiet and peaceful neighborhood. The neighborhood and house is peaceful and quiet!

+ More

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not child-friendly (0-12 years)
Check-in is after 3PM

We only expect you to respect the property and neighbors and keep your room clean.

No smoking in the house.

No parties or overnight guests that are not registered.

Pets, dependent on pet and need to discuss prior to arrival.

Keep your room and bathroom clean.

Enjoy yourself and have fun.

+ More

Safety Features
Smoke Detector
Carbon Monoxide Detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

Near Airport, South San Francisco

86 Reviews
()


Summary
()
Accuracy
()
Communication
()
Cleanliness
()
Location
()
Check In
()
Value

This host has 101 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

Your Host


Dean

Dean

South San Francisco, California, United States · Member since August 2012

I am a community involved person. I work with many organizations to provide solutions for problems. I have a masters degree in Special Education and have worked as a teacher for many years on the levels of High School to College.

+ More
Response rate: 100%(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a few hours

Social Connections

Additional Hosts