Skip to content
Vistas a la playa y la bahía
Entire apartment

Ibiza , familyfriendly,pool, quiet, on beach,503

Ibiza , familyfriendly,pool, quiet, on beach,503

4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience91% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
ElevatorThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

On the maritim walk and beach, no car needed, boat taxi to different beaches, bus stop beside the house going through the island. Also night bus to discos. Supermarket in the same house. Restaurants and beach clubs just a few minutes walk. The sandy beach is also convinient for smaller children.
Please no loud music or partys in the apartment or the pool, neighbars living all year around and have to work.
We have high speed internet if you need to work staying on holiday it is possible !

Amenities

Wifi
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Cable TV
Pool
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM

Accessibility

Elevator

25 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Armando User Profile
Armando
June 2017
The apartment is right off the beach and close to public transportation.
Mark User Profile
Mark
September 2015
The view from the 5th floor common area patio is amazing. Not used late at night (after 2 am) by anyone so enjoy that..... Great location if you don't mind a quick stroll down the boardwalk to get to the city center "the strip". Everything worked in the appartment. The futon was …
Elsa User Profile
Response from Elsa:
Thank you for the idea about the kingsize bed! I was thinking to change and do some more things to make it more confortable but we just bought it in july!
September 2015
Ronald User Profile
Ronald
November 2017
It doesn’t get better than this. Comfortable beds, also the couch/bed is very comfortable. Well equipped apartment. It has everything you need and more! The sunny terrace is just another treat. Especially in winter. Elsa is easy to reach and does everything in her power to make …
Jacob User Profile
Jacob
July 2017
Overall good stay. Nice modern apartment in good location. Few negatives. Firstly very very poor quality beds (frames/duvets/covers) secondly we were without water for the day and was told sorry not their fault (sorry but I paid you so to me it is your fault) and lastly we were a…
Elsa User Profile
Response from Elsa:
We charge extra for electricity as we had sometimes clients like you who are not responsable using it! It comes to this high amount when you use the aircon day and night and leave also the fans working, while windows are open and also lights on! It is written in our house rules and there is a counter where you can watch every day how much you use. When I asked you in the beginning if everything was ok you did not mention the beds? Only after the electricity bill all was bad! During the few hiurs we has water cutted due to a breaking in the village you was out as you said by (Hidden by Airbnb) so I do not understand why you cannot understand that this was out of my control? Our beds are normal spanish beds where people sleep perfectly. Listening to the things you said to me on the phone I got a perfect description of your person and tell you that I never would rent yo you again! Also our maid told me how dirty you left the place ! She took 6 bags of rubbish out!
July 2017
Alouette User Profile
Alouette
July 2017
Had a really nice stay at Elsa's apartment. The place looked clean and even better than the pictures. It had everything you need and a really good view over the port. The apartment is near everything you need. The communication with Elsa was really good, we could always contact h…
Elsa User Profile
Response from Elsa:
I am happy to have clients who are really objectiv on their valuations! Thank you very much!
July 2017
Raymond User Profile
Raymond
June 2017
Very nice apparment. Clean and modern with all you need. Private balcony and beatiful sea side view. Swimmingpool is nice and quiet. We had a great time. Beds are comfortabel. For St. Antoni ist quiet because the appartment is not at the street side. Parking is sometimes difficul…
Aurélie User Profile
Aurélie
June 2017
The flat was perfect for us two. Well located, great sunset view (particularly on the big roof top at the end of the corridor but accessible for everyone). Elsa was welcoming and responsive for check in. I really recommend this place.

Hosted by Elsa

Altea, SpainJoined in January 2012
Elsa User Profile
86 Reviews
Verified
I AM GERMAN LIVING IN SPAIN WITH MY HUSBAND WHO IS SPANISH FOR NOW 36 YEARS. WE HAVE A SON OF 35 . WE ARE ANTIQUE DEALERS but now retired AND RENT OUT HOLIDAY ACOMODATION AT Valencia, COSTA BLANCA, and Ibiza/SPAIN. WE LOVE TRAVELLING AND MIX UP WITH YOUNG PEOPLES.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings