Awesome Room in trendy Kreuzberg

Apartment - Private room · Taborstraße, Berlin, Berlin 10997, Germany

The Space

The flat is located in the middle of Kreuzberg,
lying close to Goerlitzer Park,
it comprises 100 m2 and 4 rooms (3 bed room and one living room).
It's located on the fifth floor with sun all day long ;)
We have a big living room, an exit to the rooftop as well as a balcony. .

You can use all facilities in the kitchen.
I also have a washing mashine and a dish washer.

The area is close to our flat is full of restaurants, cafés and bars.
It is one of the most famous parts of Berlin and perfect to start your sightseeing trip or party night.

The next U-Bahn (subway) station is just a 5 min walk away from the apartment.

About myself:
My name is Stefan. I'm 29 years old and founded a Start-Up 2 years ago. In my freetime I like to do sports, meet friends and go clubbing.

Any questions? Feel free to ask us . . . . .

Address:
Taborstraße (phone number hidden) Berlin

Room type: Private room
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1.5
Beds: 1
Minimum Stay: 7 nights
Weekly Price: $269 /week
Monthly Price: $923 /month
Cleaning Fee: $43
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Moderate

Overall Guest Satisfaction

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
  • The stay at Stefan´s was very good. I spent a week there before finding a flat in Berlin and had no problems to feel at home!

    November 2012
  • Stefan has been a great host, the area where the apartment is located is really nice, full of little bars and great for nightlife! The flat is really nice and bright !

    January 2014
  • Stefan is awesome—really easygoing and interesting dude. His flat is one of the best places I've ever stayed at using airbnb. Huge, lots of light and pretty clean. Great neighborhood too; Kreuzberg is fun and near to anything you might fancy. To be honest, I sort of wanted to move in by the end of my stay! If I ever decide to relocate to Berlin, I'd start at Stefan's.

    June 2013
  • I spent good time here! The flat is exclusive and in the dynamic and wonderful Kreuzberg. There's a great view from the windows and Stefan will easily let you feel at home. He is a really easy going and friendly guy.

    January 2013
Per Month
From
$41
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 82 times
Work
8bar bikes
About
Hi, my name is Stefan I'm from Berlin and 29 years old. In my freetime I like to do sports, such as Surfing, Snowboarding, Cycling, etc.. I think I'm a social person and like to spend evenings on the balcony or sometimes on our nice rooftop ;)
View full profile
Response Rate
77%
Response Time
within a day
Calendar Updated
1 week ago

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings