Scheveningen, Dutch coast studio

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Seinpostduin, The Hague, South Holland 2586, Netherlands
Eelco
Your host, Eelco
2 Reviews
Response rate: 89%
Response time: within a day

The Space

an only 1 minute walk will get you right at the beautifully renovated Scheveningen Boulevard. A small bungalow in my garden was recently converted into a very nice guest house that can accommodate 2 to 4 people. It includes a small kitchen, bathroom (shower, bath, toilet, sink) and you can use the garden/patio and bbq. The bedroom has a TV/DVD set and a great king size bed. The other room (living room) has an audio set, books and a couch that doubles as a bed when folded out.

It's so beautiful that you will only understand how special it is once you've stayed here. The seventies retro design furniture gives it a great atmosphere. Of course a fridge, coffee maker (Nespresso!) and herd (2 cooking areas) are included too.

I will be your host, but of course you will have all the privacy you want. I can tell you about all the events and sites that are near the apartment or a bit further away. The Hague (centre) is only 15 minutes from here, and Amsterdam is only 45 minutes away.

Interested?: ask more details! Discount for more than 7 nights.

Room type: Entire home/apt
Accommodates: 4
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Extra people: $28 / night after 2 guests
Minimum Stay: 3 nights
Weekly Price: $772 /week
Monthly Price: $2736 /month
Cleaning Fee: $56
Check In: 2:00 PM
Check Out: 12:00 PM (noon)
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Moderate
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
  • Podziel się swoją opinią na temat pobytu z innymi członkami społeczności Airbnb.

    August 2013
  • A smart and helpful host, clean and functional rooms - definitely suitable for 4 persons - and the great location of the flat - seaside 30sec; amsterdam ~45min - turned our short trip to Scheveningen to a excellent one. Thank you Eelco!

    January 2013
Per Month
From
$126
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 17 times
About
Dutch, now living in Scheveningen extremely close to the beach. I'm traveling the world as a musician plus I design marketing concepts as a profession. I like going out to great restaurants and good bars, theaters and concerts.
View full profile
Response Rate
89%
Response Time
within a day
Calendar Updated
3 days ago
Similar Listings