Skip to content

Charming & Bright Ground Floor Flat

Serena User Profile
Serena

Charming & Bright Ground Floor Flat

Entire apartment
4 guests2 bedrooms3 beds1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Free parking on premises
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

Lovely bright two bedroom flat in gorgeous Muswell Hill. Close to shops, pubs, transport links, parks and local amenities within walking distance.
It's 35 minutes direct to central London and 16 minutes from Alexandra Palace Station direct to Moorgate and the closest bus stop is a minute away.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Dryer
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Availability

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Marie Claire User Profile
Marie Claire
January 2019
Perfect host & amazing location!
Alan User Profile
Alan
June 2016
We really enjoyed our stay. The house was quite convenient to transit, some quaint shopping and a great neighborhood pub. She left some chocolates as a nice touch. Serena met us at the door when we showed up and fixed us through the flat. We'd stay there again.
Pasha User Profile
Pasha
May 2016
Lovely flat. Attentive and responsive host.
Karen User Profile
Karen
August 2019
Great hospitality and good communication.
Giuliano User Profile
Giuliano
June 2019
Awesome
Harry User Profile
Harry
April 2019
Great location and quick responses from Serena. Couldn’t have asked for a better host.
Rowena User Profile
Rowena
April 2019
We had a wonderful stay at Serenas - her communication leading up to the start of the stay was incredibly helpful and she ensured our needs were met as a family of four right from the beginning. The apartment is in a great location, 2 minutes to the tube on the bus, with the bus…

Hosted by Serena

London, United KingdomJoined in May 2015
Serena User Profile
17 Reviews
Verified
I'm Serena! I've lived in Muswell Hill for the last 15 years. I'm a mum with a 4 year old boy. I love living in this fantastic location of London. It's got all you need as I'm surrounded by parks as well having central London 30 minutes away. I've travelled all over the…
Interaction with guests
Please free to contact me anytime via phone/ text/email. If I'm out of the country I will leave contact details for the 'on-duty' person. There is also an online manual for your perusal before arrival.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Policies

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM and check out by 10AM