Skip to content
Parents in pic are not part of the package...
Private room in apartment

Private, Cosy Double Room in Garden flat

Kimberley

Private, Cosy Double Room in Garden flat

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Free parking on premisesThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

"What a gorgeous home she has, filled with great pieces from her travels and a place to really relax and feel at comfortable in..." - Hayley, Nov 2017 (Guest for entire flat, 6 weeks). My apartment is located in a quiet area, close to amenities, parks and pubs with great links. It offers a spacious living room and kitchen and the garden is wonderful to unwind in. Tea, coffee, linen and towels all provided and Free road parking!It's been a pleasure hosting so many wonderful people of the years :)

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Cable TV
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

Availability

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Stefano User Profile
Stefano
September 2015
Kim is a very welcoming host and a friendly, considerate roommate. The listing is exactly how described, a very nice apartment and a sunny room. The neighborhood has everything you will need for your stay and never feels unsafe :-) She was really helpful and flexible in fitting …
Raegen Finn User Profile
Raegen Finn
May 2018
Kim was an amazing host and very friendly! Her hospitality has been great and made me feel at home whilst being away. I was greeted with a welcome pack which contained information about the area and some tips on where to go and shops close by etc. which proved to be very helpful…
Georgia User Profile
Georgia
October 2017
Kimberley's home is in a great location, a 20 minute train to Victoria is so ideal with getting around London generally and also getting to work. The apartment is quite small to be sharing with another person, (sometimes two when her boyfriend stayed), especially with the bedroom…
Natalya User Profile
Natalya
September 2017
Kim's place is situated at really safe and nice area, 7-10 min to the station. There are some small local shops nearby. The home has good acuostique, so when someone is in the kitchen or in shower it's almost inaudible. The room isn't too big, but it's enough space to place your …
Laurence User Profile
Laurence
July 2017
Kimberley's place is really nice, close to public transport, 5 minute walk to the train station and in a quit location. For me it was nice to have a host who made me feel at home in London as I travelled down from Nottingham to work at Wimbledon and didn't know anyone. Kimberley…
Kimberley User Profile
Response from Kimberley:
Lovely to have you stay and your always very welcome back! Perhaps next time we can fit in that game of tennis :)
July 2017
Şıvan User Profile
Şıvan
March 2017
I stayed 3 weeks at Kimberley's home, a wonderful place, silence environment, just a train to city center, the home on South of the London were very nice location. Kimberley is a perfect landlady, she is fun, an intellectual person, we were told about many thing about life, she…
Kimberley User Profile
Response from Kimberley:
Thank you for your response, it was lovely to have you stay and I really enjoyed our evening garden chats putting the world to rights! All the best :)
March 2017
Jamie User Profile
Jamie
August 2016
Had a great time staying with Kim, she was a lovely host who made me feel very welcome but gave me space to do my own thing as well. A great house with a lovely garden and easy quick train routes into central London. Lots of nice pubs and places to eat around Streatham as well.

Hosted by Kimberley

London, United KingdomJoined in May 2015
Kimberley User Profile
12 Reviews
Verified
Hi, i'm a marketing and events professional, creatively minded and prone to occasional silliness. I've done my fair share of backpacking, have travelled all over the world and so love to hear travellers tales. I love cooking, yoga, playing squash and live music. I truly enjoy me…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings