Entire home/apt
4 Guests
1 Bedroom
2 Beds
1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
1177 travelers saved this place

About this listing


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt
Amenities
Prices
Security Deposit: $109
Weekly Discount: 12%
Cancellation: Strict
Weekend Price: $76 / night
Description

The space

Hi

Our names are Roberto and Inés. We rent an apartment for 4 people in Madrid downtown (Gran Vía or Chueca metro station) for days, weeks or months.
For just 60 euros per day you can enjoy a nice apartment, perfectly furnished, with towels, bed linen, microwave, iron, ceiling fan, and CD andDVD player Wi Fi, TV etc.
The apartment has one double room and a living room with a sofa bed for 2 more, a bathroom and a completed kitchen.
If you decide to stay in the apartment you will have your own key so you can go out and come whenever you want.
The apartment is located in a very lively area, very close to a metro station, with lots of bars, restaurants and shops, and also near to the main tourist places, 5 minutes walking to Gran Vía or 10 minutes walking to Puerta del Sol or Plaza Mayor: A perfect location to enjoy your holidays in Madrid!

Other things to note

Even though the check in time is flexible, we just ask the guests to inform us about the time they plan to get the apartment in advanced and, if it is possible, to call or send a message to us when they were about to get the apartment. If they are going to be late also inform us by telephone. If we have other guests leaving the same day, the check in must be after 12.

House Rules

El inquilino dispondrá de una copia de la llave. Aunque no establezco una hora de entrada, si necesito que me avisen con antelación, puesto que trabajo la mayor parte del día, para poder recibirles.

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

183 Reviews


Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value

This host has 131 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Your Host


Eduardo Y Lays

Eduardo Y Lays

Madrid, Spain · Joined in May 2012

We are an argentinian and a brasilian friends who rent our apartment to people who want to get to know Madrid.
Eduardo is a 47 year old argentine guy that lives in Madrid for 15 years. He works in information tecnology in ​​Madrid. He likes meeting different people and learning from them. He likes TV series, movies, history, hanging out with friends, dancing, and eventually organizing "Argentine barbacue" at home.
We would like that our guests fell as in their homes.

Somos dos amigos que alquilan un apartamento personas que quieran disfrutar de Madrid.
Eduardo es un argentino de 47 años que vive en Madrid desde hace 15 años. Trabaja como informático en las afueras de Madrid. Le gusta conocer gente diversa y aprender de ellos.
Le gustan las series de Tv, películas, la historia, salir con amigos, bailar y eventualmente, organizar "asados argentinos" en casa.
Sobre todo queremos que os sintáis como en vuestra casa y disfrutéis de vuestra estancia.

Response rate: 100%(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections
You won’t be charged yet