Skip to content
Your hosts Kjersti and Jan-Ketil Nyborg. See Casa Rosa at www.casarosa.eu.comBathroom apt#2.
Entire apartment

Casa Rosa. Apt#2. Pool and quiet.

Kjersti And Jan

Casa Rosa. Apt#2. Pool and quiet.

4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

Casa Rosa is located 1800m from Moncarapacho. Pool & large terrace. Rent 1 or more units. Rural & peacful yet centrally Algarve. 2 beds, 1 sleeping sofa(140x180cm) and a bunk bed. 20 to Faro.

Amenities

Essentials
Heating
TV
Washer
Wifi
Free parking on premises

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Availability

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Corinne User Profile
Corinne
September 2017
We had a great holiday at Casa Rosa. We stayed for a week, we enjoyed the peace and quiet and the lovely garden. The pool was great and I went for a swim every day. The apartment was clean, cosy and homely and had everything we needed. The hosts were friendly, on hand when needed…
Floor User Profile
Floor
September 2017
We had a lovely stay at Kjersti And Jan's place. The place looks good And clean, and has a really nice pool to relax. Location is good to explore the area by car. We recommend this place!
Susana User Profile
Susana
June 2016
We love Casa Rosa! Quiet, peacefull, a real nice place! We will come back for sure.
Rob User Profile
Rob
September 2017
Prachtige accomodatie. Mooie ligging om tot rust te komen. Zwembad voor de deur met eigen terras. Met auto alles makkelijk te bereiken. Snelle reactie van gastheer en gastvrouw.
Enric User Profile
Enric
August 2015
Todo muy bien, a excepción de que en el apartamento dos no caben cuatro personas mayores. En los días de julio que estuvimos hizo mucha calor y el apartamento no tenía aire acondicionado, esto nos privó de disfrutar al máximo de nuestra estancia en la Casa Rosa
Kjersti And Jan User Profile
Response from Kjersti And Jan:
We are of course never satisfied when our guests are not happy. This time however we find it hard to relate to what is written. 1)We are on Air B&B as apartment without ac. So if you search for place with ac you do not find us. Meaning the guests must do a proper research to find a place that fulfils their needs. The guests, as we see it, has the responsibility to book as per their needs. 2)The sofabed is 140x180cm. We have been in operation for 8 seasons and have had many families where couples share the sofabed. First time heard it is not large enough for two persons 3)This review is very odd to us as we received the following text message after they left: “Dear Jan and Kjersti. We are very sorry you were not in when we left. We had an amazing time! Everything was perfect. Thank you for everything. Regards Enrique.” Waht happened in the meantime is hard for us to understand.
August 2015

This host has 74 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Kjersti And Jan

Joined in November 2014
Kjersti And Jan User Profile
79 Reviews
Verified
Languages: Norsk
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings