Skip to content
Livingroom has 2 pull down Murphy bedsKitchen
Oceanfront Condo on Grand Cayman
Oceanfront Condo on Grand Cayman
6 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful ocean front Condo on the quiet East End of Grand Cayman. This is a 2 bedroom unit. It is part of The Reef resort which provides amenities including restaurant, bar, gym, spa, watersport equipment rental and nightly entertainment.

The space

Our condo is located at The Reef Resort. It has a restaurant, bar, nightly entertainment, water sport rental, a spa and gym all on site. You can get more information about my unit and the area by (EMAIL HIDDEN)

Guest access

You can rent 1 bedroom with livingroom and full kitchen or the entire 2 bedroom unit. Prices are listed for the full 2 bedroom unit.

Interaction with guests

You can contact me anytime through email. I do have an on-site manager to assist you with your stay while in Grand Cayman.

Other things to note

Linens, bath towels and beach towels are provided. The kitchen is fully equipped.
There are coin operated washers and dryers on the premises.
Full refunds are available with 90 days notice and partial with at least 30 days notice.

Listed price includes all taxes and exit cleaning fee.

Amenities
Elevator
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $125
Security Deposit $350
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Common spaces
2 single beds
House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Renters must be at least 25 years of age. No pets are allowed.

Full refunds are available with 90 days notice and partial with at least 30 days notice.

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Cazenovia, New York, United StatesJoined in May 2015
Nancy User Profile

I am a middle aged female with 2 grown children and 2 grown dogs. I live out in the country. I love the water, diving, snorkeling, gardening, biking and talking long walks with my dogs. Have more than 40 great reviews.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighborhood

Similar listings