Entire home/apt
2 Guests
1 Bedroom
1 Bed

Request to Book

$49
Per Night
Per Month
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.
Subtotal Total

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.

This is a rare find.
Marcos's place is usually booked.
Love this place? Book soon!

About this listing

Modern studio on the 6th floor of a new building. Decorated in a modern style. There is a couch, cable TV, DVD, high speed wifi.. There is also a table for four people. Wood
The building has doorman, pool, heated jacuzzi and laundry facilities.

Contact Host


The Space
Bed type: Real Bed
Property type: Apartment
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: $30
Security Deposit: $300
Weekly Price: $285 /week
Monthly Price: $729 /month
Cancellation: Strict

Description

House Rules

Safety Features
None
Smoke Detector
Carbon Monoxide Detector
First Aid Kit
Safety Card
Fire Extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
January 2015

December 2014
Marcos
Response from Marcos:

It was not only the dishes, the apartment was extremely dirty, the bathroom, the fridge, the table and so on. We dont expect guests to clean the apartment but this was really way too dirty. The only loose we couldnt fix was a drawer and the bathroom door knob.

December 2014

October 2014
Marcos
Response from Marcos:

Only in two buildings we can exchange apartments because they are extremely similar and we always warn our guests beforehand unless there is a serious issue at the apartment. We are flexible regarding check in time depending on previous guests check out and cleaning staff schedule. Guests can always contact me through airbnb, I dont know why she said there was a confusion.

October 2014

January 2014

December 2013

July 2013

January 2013
Marcos
Response from Marcos:

Karl stayed during the highest season of the year, that's why the pool might have been a bit crowded, especially during weekends. During weekdays there are not more than two or three guests. Regarding ownership, my friend Juan is the owner, I help him especially for language issues. I work on my own so there is not any big rental company managing the apartments.

January 2013

This host has 426 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Marcos

Marcos
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Member since May 2010
Response rate: 97% (past 30 days)
Response time: within a day

Trust

Similar Listings


Explore other options in and around Buenos Aires