Skip to content
The scent of flowers welcomes you!A small but furnished kitchen
Cozy apartment surrounded by nature
Cozy apartment surrounded by nature
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Independent apartment in a historic villa; Arlette, the owner take care of everything making this place a corner of paradise.
The apartment is a 60mq, fresh and with all kind of comfort: perfect for a couple!


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Security deposit is $486

Cancellations

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sc User Profile
September 2017
We had a great stay with Madame Arlette. We stayed for several months as we were between long term living arrangements. The garden and pool was great in summer and the dog Follie always there for a cuddle. We know the area well so very practical with a big Geant close by and clos…

Laura User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 58 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Latamene User Profile
August 2015
Very nice place to stay ! A nice apartment with one bedroom, very functional. a few minutes away from the beach ! Very nice welcoming from the host. I would recommend this apartment !

Souad User Profile
August 2016
Appartement fonctionnel, avec un accès a une très belle piscine. Calme et tranquillité sont au rendez-vous. Proche de toutes commodités en voiture (plages, magasins). Cependant, n'avons pas eu de parking privé. Nous avons passé un agréable séjour.

Virginie User Profile
August 2015
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans un environnement agréable relaxant parmi les fleurs les animaux et surtout une hôte conviviale et très avenante avec qui, nous avons partagé de très bons moments. L appartement est vraiment cosy et confortable et très bien équipé. Nous ét…

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Mandelieu-La Napoule, FranceJoined in May 2014
Sara User Profile
Once upon a time there was a Swedish-Italian girl who met a French-Italian man and moved to Cannes. And this is me: Sara. While I'm trying to learn how to play golf, one of the favorite sport in Cannes, I practice several other sports; that's why I'm a very dynamic person and f…
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings