Come stay in our cute SLO condo!

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Oceanaire Dr, San Luis Obispo, CA 93405, United States

The Space

Hi there!

My husband, baby and I travel often. We would love to open our home to a nice couple or small family to rent our cute two bedroom condo. With this, we are looking for them to also take care of our five year old Beagle!

We live off of Madonna Rd and Los Osos Valley Rd. We're just a few miles from downtown. San Luis Obispo is a wonderful place to explore! We hope that you enjoy this town as much as we do.

Oceanaire Gardens is a gated 12 unit complex with a small pool:) Our place is completely furnished! There is one queen bed in the master bedroom with a bathroom in the same room. Spare bedroom is our nursery. There is a full bath in the hall way. We have a blow up mattress that can be used in place of our ottoman in the living room or can be used in the spare bedroom. If you do have kids, we have a crib set up and also a pack n' play. ***We also have a large "L" shaped couch can sleep one to two people! Full kitchen, washer/dryer, large back deck with full dining/lounging patio set, nice 6 burner grill, a two person hot tub, and WiFi for your laptop. We currently don't have a main TV (like pictured) with cable, but we do have a TV in the master bedroom to watch movies on. We have a baby grand piano in the living room for your enjoyment:) Street parking close to our front gate (first come first serve). Best part is our place is very close to downtown SLO or you can hit up the shops by the Madonna Inn!
***please note, some of the set up is different now in our house than the pictures, but it's mostly the same:)

Responsible adults 25 and older only! We love where we live and don't want any riff raft with our landlord (two doors down) or our neighbors. Please respect them and no loud noise after 9pm. No heavy alcohol, drugs, or parties. Prefer to meet in person before, but are flexible with this.

There is a chance we won't need a dog sitter, but usually we do, which is why we drop our rent down a bit for the condo. Our dog, Hudson, is extremely friendly and well trained. He loves children and people who play with him. He'd loved to be walked 3x a day (early morning, afternoon, and night) but will just do his "business" on the back deck if you can't walk him. We keep the back patio door open for him and leave his food and water out, and fill it as needed. He will sleep the rest of the time on our bed...Hudson is not a lot of work and he is easy to take care of! All we ask is that you treat like he was your own puppy!

Please let us know how we can make your vacation work!! We are very flexible. Price for your stay is negotiable!! We will work with the right person/couple/family :)

Thank you!
Kasey & Drew

Room type: Entire home/apt
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 6
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5
Beds: 1
Extra people: No Charge
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Moderate
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
  • Kasey's house is convenient, spacious, and easy to access. She's very friendly and made us feel like home. The dog is completely easy to care for and super friendly. I think my dog and him made great friends during the stay. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE PLACE, we'd love to come back again!

    January 2014
  • We were pleased with our stay at the Littlejohns condo. Kasey was very good at communicating and making adjustments for our needs. The location was perfect for visiting family a few blocks away over Thanksgiving. There was space for our daughter and daughter-in-law on the couches; we were comfortable and had our privacy in the Master suite. The back patio was very nice for sitting and reading and we also liked walking around the neighborhood to the lake.

    November 2012
Per Month
From
$100
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 26 times
School
William Jessup University, Anchorage Christian School
Work
K-LIFE FM Christian Radio 89.3, Piano teacher for my own business
About
Married to a great guy and we live a wonderful life in SLO. Enjoy being outside and going to the beach. I teach and play piano for a living and love it:)
View full profile
Calendar Updated
3 months ago

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings