Light and cosy city apartment

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Dronning Olgas Vej, Frederiksberg, Capital Region of Denmark 2000, Denmark

Hi and welcome to our home :)

It is a beautiful old, but newly renovated apartment, in the heart of Copenhagen. The apartment is bright and has very high ceilings. Big windows allow a lot of light in to the apartment all day.
The apartment is located in Frederiksberg, very close to Nørrebro and also close to Vesterbro and the main train station (bus 250 takes you to the train station in 7 min.)

Transportation: metro station 10 min walking distance - takes you to the airport in 20 min.
Busses: 250, 2A

The area is lively, but also very safe and clean. Frederiksberg garden is only 5 min away on bike, and there are many other little parks and get away spots nearby. The restaurant and shopping facilities are also very good.

The apartment has a tv and dvd, a microwave, and a washing machine.

ALSO INCLUDED IN PRICE:

- Bed linen & towels
- Wireless Internet
- Ironing facilities
- Blowdryer
- Tourist guides and city maps
- Free coffee and tea

I live with my 10 year old son, and we are happy and out going people. I will happily help you if you have any questions.

I speak english, danish and a little bit of french ;)

Room type: Entire home/apt
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 3
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Extra people: $38 / night after 2 guests
Minimum Stay: 2 nights
Weekly Price: $992 /week
Cleaning Fee: $31
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Moderate
  • Siggie as been extremely helpful during our stay, her house is clean Internet is fast and location is convenient to buses and shopping. Siggie is everything where a great host should be.
    Thanks.
    Danny

    May 2013
Per Month
From
$151
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 13 times
School
Aarhus University, Københavns Universitet
About
I am a fun, out going and helpful woman who loves arts, music, japanese culture and COOKING (i especially have a thing for the asian cuisine). I have a master degree in cultural studies. I live with my 10 year old son. I try to make each day fun, and to avoid everyday stress. I appreciate a comfortable and relaxed atmosphere, and I try to create that in my own home. I think it is wonderful to meet new people, especially from all over the world, because it challenges the way we see yourselves. I think that such meetings are very meaningful and special. I hope to meet you! Please contact me if you have any questions. /Siggie
View full profile
Response Rate
91%
Response Time
within a few hours
Calendar Updated
6 weeks ago

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings