BUS AT FRONT DOOR 20 MINS TO DOWN T

Apartment - Private room · Woodbine Ave, Toronto, ON M4C 4H1, Canada
Brad
Your host, Brad
9 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The Space

two great rooms.The room are rented individually. Bus right at the front door.3 to 5 mins to subway,10 mins to the beach,20 mins to down town.10 mins to the beaches for night life.And 10 mins to Greek town.For some great food 1400,Sf ,in this quite 2 floor apt.main and second floor.2 and a half bathrooms .Each room has there own high speed net,Cable TV,and AC,New beds Sealy. There is just so much to do.The neighbourhood is safe clean.Each wall is 6 In thick so if your here on business it is so quite.And all the room you will ever need to work..Plus there is a lock on each room.The grounds are well kept and there are parks and park land right at are door.Two great rooms.This room is great for a couple.The out door picks is our back (website hidden) nice.Now that Fall is here the trees are gold and red.Just great for a walk through our park lands.were we live .And this time of year the city light up and all the great shows come to town.Hope to see you soon.

Guest Access

I treat all the (website hidden) if they were room (email hidden) place is your place

Interaction with Guests

That is hard.Some it is Yes Sir or yes Miss.Others are like. Bob Jane how was the ball game.Were the seat all right.Can i get you a pop or a bear.And whats on for Wed

The Neighborhood

I now what and were every thing is.I all ways shair the Flyers fore all the sales each week.The neighborhood is (website hidden) is safe to walk at night.And there is all ways some thing going on in one of our 4 parks.The streets are all well lit.Its hard to imagine down town is only 18 to 20 mins away

Getting around

As i say the bus is at the front door and its a 3 min ride to the subway.That is so real.The bus is really at the door

Other Things to Note

.OK there are no hard drugs in the (website hidden) (website hidden) crime.We are so lucky to walk the street at night in peace.We are on the main and second (website hidden) all the walls a 6ins thick,Plus the grounds are kept up.Plus behind and beside us is all park land.This is one great space

Room type: Private room
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2.5
Beds: 3
Extra people: No Charge
Minimum Stay: 2 nights
Weekly Price: $275 /week
Monthly Price: $946 /month
Check Out: 2:00 PM
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Flexible
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Overall Guest Satisfaction
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
  • wonderful time with Brad, nice person and was helpful, If you like kittens (cat) you love the place.... Value for money. All the best Brad....

    July 2014
  • We had a great time at Brad's lovely house. Brad is a great host and made us feel at our own home!
    Thank you Brad!

    June 2014
  • Thanks Brad you made our stay very welcoming and easy going. Always fun talking to you. Tam and Barny

    April 2014
    Brad
    Response from Brad:

    I thank you both .You two were so nice.And super clean.I am sorry its seemed like i was hiding a lot of the time in my room.But i did not want any one to catch my (website hidden) cold is gone (website hidden) move back today.Just kiding but you two are wecome here any time.All the best

    April 2014
  • Brad is a really nice and funny guy. He is always willing to chat. His place is clean and spacious. The room is comfortable. There's all you can need in the kitchen. Downtown Toronto is actually easy to reach by public transportation. The bus stop is right in front of the building and there's a supermarket next to it. We enjoy our stay with Brad and recommend the place.

    October 2013
    Brad
    Response from Brad:

    One great couple I recommend them to stay with all there was so nice they were so clean just down to earth real nice people hope to see you next year take care and all I can do is thank you

    October 2013
  • The reservation was canceled 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

    August 2013
  • He was a very hospitable host, and we couldn't have asked for a better experience . Highly recommended!!

    August 2013
    Brad
    Response from Brad:

    The girls were an absolute delight to have I wish they could've stayed longer and I really appreciate the note they left me saying that they wish they could of stayed longer And thanking me for my hospitality that is so nice thank you

    August 2013
  • Brad's place was super easy to find and he helped us find free overnight parking. He is a super host and made us breakfast. The room was amazingly big, comfortable and made our visit welcoming and easy. Thank you Brad. You are a gifted entertainer and a wonderful person. We'd recommend Brad's place.

    August 2013
    Brad
    Response from Brad:

    You were still drunk when you wrote that I'm just kidding thank you so much for the wonderful right up and do have a great summer what ever is left of it

    August 2013
  • Brad is a very kind and considerate person. He was even able to find us private parking for a small fee. He wants to be the best host. The place is good value for money, but don't expect a four star hotel.

    August 2013
    Brad
    Response from Brad:

    It was so nice to meat all of you.I must say you are one great family.I know it will never be a four star but i am not trying to be that.I just want all that stay hear to feel that this is there second home.And i do thank all of you

    August 2013
  • Brad is a nice host. If you are an animal lover you'll feel at home. Thanks Brad for your hospitality.

    July 2013
    Brad
    Response from Brad:

    i have 3 great cats but they are never in the guests rooms

    July 2013
Per Month
From
$42
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 46 times
School
Chef training cert and food handlers cert
Work
Chef .Teacher.I wright cook books
About
I am a 55 year old chef.That works on on site catering.I teach cooking at super stores .And i have 4 best selling cook books out that i have written.I love cats and dogs and to meet new people.I no the deal is not to feed you but i love to show off old school cooking.You will eat trust me.I have been cooking 41 years now.Were did the time go.Some how i began to be so clean.Not to sure were that came (website hidden) my place you can eat of the floor.I play AT golf. Gardening is one of my things i wish i new more> have a 2 floor 3 bedroom Apt on the mane and second floor.2 and a half bath rooms.Fully furnished a lot of my things are my grand and great grand mother.Parks all around us.But the bus it right at the door.The beach is 10 mins away.Down town is 20 Mins.Each room has high speed net,Cable TV.Your own AC.One thing.I no it slips out from time to time but i am not to keen on the F or N words.Thank you/
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within an hour
Calendar Updated
today
Similar Listings