Skip to content
Private room in bed and breakfast

B&B Casa Arcangeli camera azzurra

B&B Casa Arcangeli camera azzurra

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

B&B Casa Arcangeli nel bel mezzo delle prealpi Orobiche, ideale per soggiorni a contatto con la natura ,

Amenities
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Iron
Breakfast
Laptop friendly workspace
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check-in time is 2PM - 1AM (next day)
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations

72 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alissa User Profile
July 2016
Dario was very friendly and accommodating. My boyfriend and I did not have a car and he was kind enough to pick us up and drive us to the bus station.

Cathryn User Profile
April 2016
My husband and I had an incredible time at Dario's bed and breakfast! The space was gorgeous, and the area was one of the most tranquil and beautiful places we've seen. Dario and his family were lovely people, and very helpful to us. Breakfast was great, and we walked down to a n…

Louis User Profile
August 2017
Really nice B&B in the middle of the mountains near San Pellegrino. Stunning view, good food and a really kind owner. We would love to stay again at this place. Definitely worth it (:

Chris User Profile
July 2017
We had a lovely stay - this is in the countryside and in a beautiful location. You do need a car to get around and to get dinner! Homemade continental breakfast, and you can have a glass of wine (bring some yourself!) overlooking the hills.

Stephanie User Profile
July 2017
The B&B offers a good get away from bus cities. We had a good time hiking and exploring the surroundings. Our room and shared bathroom were very clean.

Kirill User Profile
July 2017
Great place, very peaceful, clean room, nice furniture, amazing view. Free WiFi also included. The room has a bath tube, which is a great bonus

Marek User Profile
June 2017
Beatyfull place and a very friendly host

Hosted by Dario Ezio

Bracca, ItalyJoined in May 2015
Dario Ezio User Profile
90 Reviews
Verified
Ciao mi chiamo Dario Ezio ma per tutti sono semplicemente Ezio ho 38 anni, sposato con un bimbo di 5 anni ,ho aperto la mia casa gli ospiti da quest'anno, ma ho da sempre avuto piacere ad ospitare amici , adoro tutto ciò che è arte anche se non ho una cultura accademica, mi div…
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Similar listings