Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The space

35 square meter apartment, in an old, charming Møllenberg wooden house. Only 5 minutes from central railway station, and two minutes from airport expressbus stop. Other public transport is less than a minute away.

Separate bedroom, livingroom and kitchen. Bathroom with shower. Grocery store and bakery 1 minute away. Trondheims best nightlife scene, "Solsiden", 3 minutes away. Bedroom has one double bed, and the coach in the livingroom can sleep one person moderately comfortable (see pictures).

Free internet included, DVD, TV and a large fridge. Towels and bedsheets provided.

Please contact me if you have any questions.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Please use common sense, and consider how much noise you make after 11pm.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
David User Profile
February 2016
The host canceled this reservation 192 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Gina User Profile
August 2013
The reservation was canceled 22 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Or User Profile
August 2013
been staying in this apartment for 7 nights. The place is just like the pictures. very nice, in a great proximity to everything in town in a nice and safe student neighborhood. It was first time throw Airbnb, and defiantly good experience!! Never met Hanne but asked for some clean bed sheet and got them right away! 9 out of 10. I would be visiting again in my next visit to Trondheim!

Corinna User Profile
August 2013
Our stay in Hanne's appartment in Trondhem was a very pleasanr experience. Though the appartment is small we found everything we needed and Hanne had even left us food and fresh fruit. The location is gret, very close to the city centre, the train station or the airport bus. The road next to the house is quite noisy and they are doing construction work around the corner but that's hardly Hanne's fault! I can highly recommend this flat.

Marion User Profile
August 2013
Very easy access. Great location, nifty, retro apartment. Loved sleeping under the roof.

Hilde User Profile
July 2013
We had a lovely time in Hanne's apartment. It is cosy and very nicely decorated with a lot of cool and interesting vintage furniture and objects. I enjoyed reading Hanne's books in her comfortable sofa! I was travelling with my family, and Hanne had made an extra bed for my young son in the livingroom, which worked very well for us. I very much recommend Hanne's place and would love to come back!

Andrew User ProfileAndrew is a superhost.
January 2013
Great little flat! We only stayed over night however Hanne was extremely flexible :) I'm a massive fan of this flat and a must book!

Trondheim, NorwayJoined in August 2012
Hanne User Profile

I come from a village outside Trondheim and it's important for me to often return there to visit the mountains, enjoy the silence and of course see my family. Eventhough I love my close enviroment, I really like to travel. Whether it's longweekends in european cities or longer stays further away. It gives me inspiration and I can recharge for my daily work at a student kindergarden. The student kindergardens in Trondheim are innovative and dares to approach new knownledge and pedagogy. It's exciting to work with the kids and the students. I also like that the student kindergardens represents about 35 different nationalities.

I love music. I use a lot of my spare time going to conserts and festivals. I have a few regular festivals I attend every year, and I also love exploring new ones.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings