Peaceful family bed and breakfast

Bed & Breakfast - Private room · Le Pré, Villiers-le-Pré, Saint-James, Lower-Normandie 50240, France
Linda

Sleeps 6
Comfortable double bedroom, and double bedroom with mezzanine.
Close to the Mont St Michel and American Cemeterys

Your host, Linda
1 Review
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

Sleeps 6
Comfortable double bedroom, and double bedroom with mezzanine.
Close to the Mont St Michel and American Cemeterys

The Space

Le Pré Bed and Breakfast is situated on the borders of Normandy and Brittany. Very quiet and peaceful, surrounded by beautiful countryside. There are many places to visit
including the beautiful Mont St. Michel and the American Cemetry. 45 minutes drive to the old town of Dinan where you can walk throught the cobbled stones of the town and take out a boat on the river Rance. Lovely costal with sandy beaches. Cancale is a must for seafood lovers.
Just 7 kilometres away from St James and Pontorson, both have shops and restaurants.
Lots of markets to visit.
I am really proud of my reviews!!

DOUBLE ROOM WITH MEZANINE. Sleeps 4. Can be used as a family room or just to relax, read or watch a dvd.

DOUBLE ROOM. Sleeps 2

Tea and coffee making facilities in both rooms. Private bathrooms including complimentary soap/shampoo.

PRICES
Mezzanine: 65 euros. 12 euros supplement per person.
Double room: 55 euros.
Includes continental breakfast .
5 euros per person for English breakfast.
-10% discount 4 nights or more
Use of hair dryer
Secluded and private parking. Bikers welcome

Guest Access

Free Wifi
Swings
Table and chairs for garden

The Neighborhood

Lovely and quiet. Pretty countryside. Very friendly neighbours. Fresh milk from the farm. Fresh eggs from our chickens when available

Getting around

No public transport to our house.
Private parking

Other Things to Note

Sorry, no pets
Smoking in garden only
Linen, towels, shower/shampoo included

Room type: Private room
Accommodates: 6
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Price: $1271 /week
Monthly Price: $5085 /month
Check In: 3:00 PM
Check Out: 10:00 AM
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Strict
Pet Owner: Other pet(s)
  • The house is great and Linda proved herself a great host, very kind and helpful. Even if we gave very short notice and arrived late at night. I'd totally recommend.

    July 2013
    Linda
    Response from Linda:

    Thank you. It was great meeting you all.

    July 2013
Per Month
From
$202
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 4 times
Languages
Français
About
I was born in south east London. After years of living abroad and travelling I eventually settled down with an Englishman! We have been living in France since 1999. My job changed from working in an office to builders helper and roofer! I love trying to keep fit by going to Zumba and cycling.
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within an hour
Calendar Updated
3 days ago
Similar Listings