Skip to content
Entire house

Accogliente loft a La Maddalena

Accogliente loft a La Maddalena

5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath

Un elegante e accogliente loft, nel cuore del isola a pochi passi dal centro e dal mare per passare una vacanza indimenticabile a La Maddalena.È l’ideale per coppie giovani, coppie anziane, famiglie con bambini e gruppi più numerosi, gay friendly.

Amenities
Air conditioning
Essentials
Iron
TV
Washer
Wifi
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
2 double beds
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Laura User Profile
July 2017
Elena's home is awesome! Exactly as it is shown in the pictures. There was an air conditioner so the house had always a nice temperature compared to the hotness outside. The neighbourd was very quiet and I always felt safe. The city centre, the marina and also the supermarket are…

Abs User Profile
August 2016
A fantastic home. Clean, tidy and even has a few kitchen bits that you are welcome too! The location is great only ten minutes walk to the main town. The space is so nice and roomy, the photos don't do it justice. We will be back for sure!!

Miguel User Profile
July 2016
We spend three nights in Sardina at Elena's loft. When we arrived, Elena was not able to greet us but we where met by her friend Dina who was a very nice lady. The loft is within walking distance to town, but would recommend a car in order to explore the island. We rented one in …

Kevin User Profile
September 2015
Nice apartment, great decors and everything was good.

Excelente apartamento. Muy cómodo y encantador. Tanto Elena como Dina son muy amables y están pendientes de que te sientas bien como huésped.

Julien User Profile
May 2017
Nous avons été accueilli parfaitement bien par Dina ! La maison est propre et bien situé ! Je recommande vivement l'appartement de Elena Tout était parfait !

Elodie User Profile
May 2017
Super pour un séjour à la maddalena! Appart clean et pas loin du centre super bien équipé. Accueil chaleureux de dina.

Ardea, ItalyJoined in February 2014
Elena User Profile
Ho trenta quatro anni, sono nata in Romania ma vivo da 14 anni in Italia vicino Roma. Sono sposata e ho due figli. Attualmente mi occupo di loro e aiuto mio marito nella sua impresa di costruzioni nella parte amministrativa. Mi piace l'estate al mare ma anche in montagna. Amo sta…
Languages: English, Italiano, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Similar listings