Skip to content

Rural annex , with stunning views.

Sally User Profile
Sally

Rural annex , with stunning views.

Entire apartment
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Spacious one bed annex within easy reach of Cheltenham / Gloucester and the Cotswolds. Own access and ample parking. Car essential. Self catered with fully stoked kitchen and access to washing machine by arrangement. Ideal for a single person or couple. Beautiful views and quiet - Wifi Included

Amenities

Heating
TV
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Availability

30 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Emily User Profile
Emily
April 2019
The host canceled this reservation 54 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Beth User Profile
Beth
March 2019
Couldn’t have asked for anything more
Bruce User Profile
Bruce
March 2018
Perfect short to medium term accommodation for a person or couple out most of the day. Lounge space a bit small for meaningful use by a couple. I had this as a single and had seven weeks, - it worked a treat for me.
Graham User Profile
Graham
July 2017
Lovely place and value but intermittent internet is not something I can afford so will not be back.
Lois User Profile
Lois
July 2017
Lovely place to stay, its so clean and has everything you need. It's so easy to find and very central for getting to places! The views are brilliant and Sally is very friendly and accommodating!! Very much enjoyed our stay!
Christopher User Profile
Christopher
July 2017
The cottage is ideal for two people and has all amenities. Clean, well stocked kitchen and tranquil setting.
Karen User Profile
Karen
March 2017
Great location, great accommodation - excellent host - would highly recommend

Hosted by Sally

UK, United KingdomJoined in May 2015
Sally User Profile
30 Reviews
Verified
I am a retired nurse, love meeting people , and have an annex in the grounds of my house . It has separate access and ideal for long term lets for business people/ visitors to the UK, who wish to be local as I am situated between Gloucester and Cheltenham and close to the M5…
Interaction with guests
I am a friendly and hospitable person who likes to welcome guests and show them around when possible . As I work part time I am not always at home but will make arrangements to leave keys somewhere known to only guests and myself and information on local events and places of…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 4PM
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
After 4PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • Parties and events are allowed