Private Guest Room / private entry
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee $55
Security Deposit $400
Weekly Discount: 8%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

We like quiet after 11PM- we are up at 6AM.
For guests staying more than 1 week, we will allow you to come up and do one load of laundry each week.
NO SMOKING ON PREMISES.
NO PETS.


Cancellations

Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

48 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Simon User Profile
May 2017
Simply the best! Everything you read in the great reviews Evelyn has are so true, and more. Wonderful hosts, great clean private room with its own private entrance and a lovely little patio overlooking the garden and Belmont. Everything you need for a very comfortable and pleasant stay. A few hundred yards from restaurants and supermarket, also very close to Caltrain and about a 2 miles from the 101 and 280, so super convenient if you're driving anywhere. Great quiet, safe residential neighborhood with parking right outside their home. Really couldn't ask for anything more. I stayed for 3 months and so happy I found these guys.

Oded User Profile
February 2017
Great host. Walking distance to a plaza with restaurants and coffee shops. Clean room. Good for one or 2 people.

Jing User Profile
February 2017
Evelyn's place looks exactly like the pictures. It is in a very lovely and quiet neighborhood. I really appreciated the flexible check-in and hotel-like amenities. Unfortunately, my work hours precluded me from meeting Evelyn in person. However, she was very sweet and check-in to make sure that I was comfortable.

Maria Go User Profile
January 2017
The room is immaculately clean and comfortable. You have a total privacy for having its own entrance. Also, a semi private patio right infront of your room. The neighborhood is safe and quiet, And walkable distance to church, shops, banks and few restaurants. I highly recommend Evelyn's place for your future stay!!

Carmen User Profile
November 2016
Evelyn and Mike are true SUPERHOST! This is my second season staying with them over a period of 3 months and they truly create the home-away-from home experience in the Bay Area. The neighborhood is peaceful and quiet. They have a beautiful garden steps outside your door entry. The suite is peaceful and has a most amazing comfortable bed. I love saying with Mike and Evelyn when I am in the Bay and I highly recommend that you do to. Any store you can think of is easily assessable from their home. There are shops and restaurants all around and there is also a Caltrain station not too far away. Consider yourself lucky if you are able to stay at this truly rare find!

Max User Profile
August 2016
I've stayed at a few Airbnb's and this place is by far the cleanest, quietest and the most comfortable. The bed was super comfortable. The host Evelyn reached out before my arrival to touch base and even allowed me to check in earlier than posted. The neighborhood was super quiet and very close to work for me which was Oracle - 7 mins door to door. So convenient. Even the grocery store and places to eat was a short walk down the hill. Great location. I will definitely come back and stay here again. Thanks Evelyn for such a wonderful experience!

Tim User Profile
June 2016
My first rental at Airbnb couldn't have been better. Evelyn and Mike place is just the way it is described. The private room is secluded from the rest of the house and comes with a patio/garden. The location is safe, quiet, and close to a shopping mall. Evelyn went an extra mile to help me find another location for a long term stay. I look forward to stay with them again.

Belmont, California, United StatesJoined in August 2012
Evelyn User ProfileEvelyn is a superhost.

We love to travel, cook, enjoy good restaurants, being outdoors, and spending time with family and friends.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 75%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings