Entire home/apt
5 Guests
2 Bedrooms
4 Beds
Per Night
You won’t be charged yet
193 travelers saved this place

About this listing

115 sq. m. Open and bright apartment on the ground floor. Quiet building in a lively part of the city. Nice court yard with private ares belonging to the apartment and a great playground. Ideal for a family of up to four or five.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: 10AM - 9PM
Check Out: 2PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $52 / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee: $74
Cancellation: Strict

Description

The space

Wonderfull apartment located at Nørrebro

- hip and young area; though my street is quiet, and family like.

Perfect for a family with kids.

Easy Transportation:
Bus6A runs every 4mins to the center, is literally 3 minutes away - 10mins. to center.
Train station 5 mins away.

The appartment has:
- A master bedroom, with a king sized bed (180x200)
- A living room with large windows and a lovely dining area (connected to the open kitchen)
- A TV room with a couch,- one extra person can sleep there
- A small bathroom
- A very well equipped and open kitchen
- A childrens room with a bunk bed (adults can sleep there)
- A comfortable double air mattress can be arranged
- Free Wi-fi
- Denon hi-fi with Chromecast Audio
- Netflix
- Nintendo WII U
- Playstation 3
- Terrace with a bench and a table
- Includes linens and towels.

-Free parking (spots are not too hard to find)

- Our yard has a nice playground

The neigbourhood:
- Grocery shops very close.
- cosy cafe in our street
- a lot of playgrounds and parks

Interaction with guests

We will answer emails and phone calls during your stay.

Other things to note

Note: About the images. In a recent remodelling the main living room has been opened up towards the kitchen and the hall, creating a wonderful open space in most of the apartment. In some of the pictures the door and wall that no longer exists can still be seen.


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 10AM - 9PM.

No smoking inside (the court yard is ideal for that), no animals


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

Your Host


Vicki

Vicki

Copenhagen, Denmark · Joined in August 2012

Hi! My name is Vicki! Welcome to my home and to the wonderful city of Copenhagen!


Social Connections