J Boutique Hotel Bali (1)

Bed & Breakfast - Private room · Jalan Kartika Plaza, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia
J Boutique Hotel
Your host, J Boutique Hotel
5 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The Space

J Boutique Hotel is a chic, elegant and minimalist lifestyle designed hotel in Kuta, offering 88 designed trendy slumbers dedicated to simply accommodate your leisure and business experience in center of Bali.

Selections of 33 Superior rooms with 26 sqm minimalist and chic designed rooms with choices of queen size or twin size bedroom. Smoking and non smoking room preferences are available.

Room Rate is inclusive of free Wifi, free daily buffet breakfast for up to two persons. Extra bed is available for USD30nett/bed/night inclusive daily buffet breakfast. Tax is inclusive, no hidden charges.

Room is provided with fully control AC, Minibar, LCD TV with 60 international TV cable, connecting rooms are available upon request.

It's most conveniently located in Center Kuta, 10 minute walk to Discovery Mall, 500meter walk to the Segara Beach all the way to Kuta Beach.

Recommended for couple, honeymoon, young urban travelers, tourist, surfer, business traveler, family, travel on transit to Bali

Airport Transfer is $.6/car/way - you must provide details of your flight minimum 24 hour in advance to our email

Room type: Private room
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Weekly Price: $273 /week
Monthly Price: $1092 /month
Check In: 2:00 PM
Check Out: 12:00 PM (noon)
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Flexible
Overall Guest Satisfaction
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
  • I am very disappointed by the J Boutique Hotel in Bali. The stay in fact was ok but I changed the length of my stay from 3 to 1 night and informed them well in time about this. However, until today I have still NOT BEEN REFUNDED for the other two nights. Even after trying to contact them on several occasions via Airbnb I have not had a single reply. Will definitely NOT BE BACK here!!!!!

    November 2013
    J Boutique Hotel
    Response from J Boutique Hotel:

    Dear Natalie,
    Apologize for the late response, we are willing to refund your money and we need your understanding that this is our first case that a guest (you) requested an alteration, we accepted your alteration but you did not confirmed or click the accepted button from your side and the Airbnb/paypal system still read for 3 nights stay and of course it charged for 3 nights stay. We have to follow the procedure to refund you money, for your information on December 13th 2013, we sent an email to Airbnb contact (Katheleen Painan) need their advise about this issue and also asked them to refund the commission that they took as well, but we didn't get any reply from them, on December 30th 2013 we sent an email directly to you ((email hidden)) cc to our Director of Operational and Senior Finance Controller, we asked your Paypal or Bank account details on that email but you don't reply it yet till we write this. It is your right if you do not want to stay with us anymore but we do our best to refund your money and it was our pleasure to have you stay with us. Thank you.

    Best Regards,
    Didieth

    November 2013
  • The hotel was very clean and nice! The pool on top is great they only play very loud music, but you can ask to turn it a little down so you can read. We enjoyed our room and stay there. We were there at the end of our Bali tour and wanted a hotel near to the airport. For that purpose it was good! There are restaurants, shops near by and kuta plus shopping is in walking distance!

    August 2013
  • Great hotel to stay in Bali. Very fancy and friendly staff. Not too close to the center of Kuta but still walking distance to Kuta beach and the center of Kuta. I did see better deals in the hotel website than in Airbnb so something to have in mind.

    July 2013
  • Staff was wonderful. We were a bit surprised with the location. We thought we were staying in kuta and this hotel was closer to the airport. We may have just been confused when we booked it. The scene was a bit crazy and hectic, as its right in a very busy area. The hotel was decently clean and remodeled, it just wasn't our taste. Very nice rooftop pool with great view. Again, the staff couldn't be better!

    May 2013
  • I had a great stay for a very reasonable price... it was a little noisy there, however, but staff were great and very accomodating and breakfast there is truly amazing...
    I would recommend it

    October 2012
Per Month
From
$45
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 90 times
About
Hear more about us, follow us on (website hidden) @jboutiquehotel and enjoy the buzz promotions at J Boutique Hotel!
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within an hour
Calendar Updated
1 week ago
Similar Listings