Beautiful Resort Condo near Disney

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Our beautiful 2 bedroom vacation condo in Cane Island is breath taking. You will never want to leave! This holiday home is brand new and outfitted with stunning furnishings, warm earth tones, deluxe linens, and modern décor. It will comfortably sleep eight and there’s ample seating in this Cane Island rental condo. Relax in the living room, where you and your guests will be able to kick your feet up and watch the LCD TV or just enjoy each others company and make plans for the next day of your vacation. The built in desk is versatile for a work station or extra seating for your guests dining needs while at the condo in the Orlando area. And speaking of dining this Cane Island condo has a fabulous marble top dining table with six leather style chairs that provide you with comfort as you enjoy your meals. After dinner you can retreat to the balcony and enjoy a cup of Joe.

When you make your way to the kitchen, the striking cabinets and granite counter tops are just the icing on the cake. The vacation condo comes stocked with all kitchen appliances and gadgets you need. Whether you’re trying to make a quick snack before heading out to the parks or want to enjoy a family dinner the fully equipped kitchen is perfect for your holiday.

This quaint master bedroom will provide peace and tranquility on your vacation to Orlando. The comfy beds will give you a good nights rest needed to conquer the Disney theme parks. You can let the kids take over the living room LCD TV while you enjoy yours in your bedroom. The private master bathroom in this holiday villa is also a plus, no need to share with the kids. The second master’s furnishing are gorgeous with the leather style Queen Headboard and its own seating area. Bring along your favorite novel and cozy up and enjoy Florida’s natural surroundings.

About Cane Island Resort:

Cane Island is a luxurious vacation community located less than 4 miles to the magical world of Disney and minutes to Universal, Sea World and the many water parks in the area. Central Florida is also home to some of the top golf courses in the country and many are within a 10 minute radius of Cane Island. Our prime location lends itself to the premier shopping corridor including the famed Millennia, top restaurants and we are less than two miles to the world renowned town of Celebration inspired by Disney. The resort is a pristine gated community with a beautifully decorated 3,700 sq ft. clubhouse, Social Room, Business Center, state of the art fitness center, Men’s & Women’s Locker Rooms, sauna, game room, full service kitchen and Children’s playground

The amenity center also hosts a covered spa, large sparkling pool & sun deck…all of which overlook a pond with lighted fountain.

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt


Cleaning Fee: 100
Weekly Discount: 1%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.

3 nights minimum stay.
From Dec 16, 2017 - Jan 04, 2018 the minimum stay is 7 nights.

37 Reviews

Check In
Ihssan User Profile
July 2017
Every thing was as showed in photos and the location is close to everywhere we needed to go to.

Marilyn User Profile
May 2016
Sai welcomed us with emails containing good information about his property, the area, and how to access everything; he also provided his phone number and offered further assistance if needed. The condo was very clean, comfortable, and roomy for me and my two adult children. Plenty of parking available, nice pool, lovely grounds; we felt very safe there. TVs, DVD player, and wireless worked without problems. We traveled to all four Disney locations and to Universal; each of the parks was within a 10-20 minute drive on convenient, well-marked highways and it wasn't much farther to the airport. It was an easy walk to the local drug store and there were numerous restaurants and discount gift shops within a few miles. We had a great stay! Advice to travelers who fly into Orlando: I suggest you buy the supplies you need (paper towels, TP, soap, etc.) at the nearby Walgreens or CVS where you can get small/travel sizes. We hit Walmart and had a lot left over we couldn't take with us.

Noelleen User Profile
December 2015
Great place to stay, short drive to theme parks. Plenty of shopping close by as well. Suits a family easily :) we love the pool as well

Jan Roger User Profile
October 2015
I have only positive things to say about this place. Its location was close to Disney, Sea World, Universal etc. The apartment itself was fully equipped with washing machine, dryer, dishwasher, kitchen utensils, air conditioning, wifi, large walk-in wardrobes and a nice public pool. I never met the host personally, but we received a welcome email a few days prior to arrival with all necessary information, including wifi password, parking info, where to find the key. This is definitely a place I could stay again and recommend to others who want a place to stay for a touristy vacation in Orlando.

Jorge User Profile
September 2015
The place was great, very comfortable, clean, organized and in a very good location. It has everything we needed and plenty of space, I would stay here again, great spot

Laura User Profile
August 2015
The listing description is accurate. The location was very convenient to Old Town and the Disney World theme parks, a five minute drive. The suite was clean, and comfortable. Instructioms from Sai were accurate and easy to follow. It is a beautiful spacious suite, with nice furnishings. It was very comfortable for our family. We would stay again!

Slawek User Profile
August 2015
Staying in this apartment was a dreadful experience from the beginning. When we arrived place was very dirty and only superficially cleaned. Piles of dust, insects, syringes under bed that was only the start. After few hours of waiting in 35 deg heat for the cleaning, ‎we could finally move in just to spend more time cleaning the place as it was really far of 'ideal' condition. Place is very run down - has marks of heavy use - starting from squeaky beds with matraces which were in use for last 10 years and ending up on falling apart coffee machine. Kitchen was lacking basic equipment, everything is very poor condition, well worn etc. Communication with host was not very good. When we reported problem with the flat, after 10 phone calls finally someone show up to clean it, but now host claims house was clean and we just wanted to have it cleaned again. I am happy to send some pictures to anyone interested. We requested host to pay us for cleaning material and our time we spent on it in amount less than he claims he had to pay to his cleaning company for correcting their bad work, but he refuses to do it. My advise - avoid this place and this host.
Sai User Profile
Response from Sai:
What Mr. Slawek reported on this review is not true and inaccurate. I immediately replied to his text messages and phone calls upon his arrival. When he asked about cleaning the home again, even though cleaning team already cleaned perfectly, I immediately sent cleaning team. Our cleaning team cleaned again according to Mr. Slawek taste. I had to get it cleaned twice for no reason, spent double the amount for cleaning. Our cleaning team is very hard working, sincere and respectful people. I have same cleaning team for the last 6 years, this kind of intentional and inaccurate complain never happened. Basically, what I understood from Mr. Slawek, after taking to him, text messages and emails that he wanted to get $100 from me for no real reason. So, he made up complaints about cleaning. It would be much easier for me to pay $100 and he would have given reasonable good review. But it is not the right thing to do as a host, I don't want to purchase reviews. I have all of my wonderful guests added honest reviews so far. Unfortunately, Mr. Slawek directly/indirectly pushing me to pay $100 for no reason even though he satisfied with second time cleaning. Again, please see all my guest reviews. They all are excellent or very good. Mr. Slawek goal was to get some money from me. So, Mr. Slawek made up things and pushed me to pay $100. I did the right thing not to pay him for the good review. Again, please note that this review is not accurate, not true and dishonest.
August 2015

This host has 216 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
West Windsor Township, New Jersey, United StatesJoined in August 2012
Sai User Profile

FindorlandoCondo offers six Condos/Villas in beautiful resorts in Orlando area near Disney, Universal and several other local major attractions.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings