Entire home/apt

5 Guests

3 Bedrooms

4 Beds

Entire home/apt

5 Guests

3 Bedrooms

4 Beds

Per Night
You won’t be charged yet
64 travelers saved this place

About this listing

Just 100m away from the beach, the perfect house to host 6 pax - surfers or travelers.

3 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, kitchen, living room and snooker pool. There's also a garden and a balcony with a view for the rest of Esmoriz city and the beach.


The space
The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 4
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Amenities

Prices
Prices
Cleaning Fee: $33
Security Deposit: $164
Cancellation: Moderate
Weekend Price: $87 / night

Description
Description

The space

THE SPACE

The house is quite big and has lots of space to storage material!
There's a bathroom outside, perfect for when you arrive from the beach.

You also have space to chill and make barbecues with the sunset , or listen to music.

There's a big TV, a snooker table and a card table to play!

Guest access

GUEST ACCESS

The guests can access the full house and it's exclusive for 1 reservation per time.

Interaction with guests

MY AVAILABILITY

I live 10 minutes away, so I'll be available for anything you might need. Please take into consideration that I have a day job, so I might not be available all the time, at least until 6pm.

The neighborhood

THE NEIGHBORHOOD

You have plenty of beach bars and some nightclubs in Esmoriz!

You also have many good restaurants that I can recommend you (I'm a food lover), and also some cool places and secret spots to surf!

Also, you're close to Buçaquinho Park (1km away), a natural reserve with a beautiful environment to take a walk or run, or even to do a picnic.

Buçaquinho Park It's consider the most amazing place in the council!

Getting around

HOW TO GET TO ESMORIZ

The Esmoriz train station is only 2km away from this house, it takes 5 min by car or 25 min on foot.

This train station has connections with all the portuguese west coast, you're only 20 min away from Oporto and 25 min away from Aveiro.


House Rules
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

I ask you to please leave the house with the same appearance as you see it on the arrival.

The house is my personal place so please try not to damage anything.

You have plenty of space outside to smoke - smoking inside is not allowed.


Availability
Availability
3 nights minimum stay

Hosted by Tiago

Paços de Brandão, Portugal · Joined in November 2014
Tiago

My name is Tiago. People say I'm a humble and simple person!

I'm 26 years old and I like to travel. I'm also addicted to sports and I love to surf!

Professionally, I currently work as an Investment Consultant in Oporto.

Any questions please feel free to ask!

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections