Private Room & Incredible City View

Apartment - Private room · Corbett Ave, San Francisco, CA 94114, United States

The Space

Welcome to the 'Observatory'.

A clean and spacious bedroom awaits you in a sunny two bedroom apartment. As you might expect, the Observatory has one of the best views in the city! The apartment comes with:

- free wifi
- full kitchen
- fireplace
- dishwasher
- space in the fridge
- clean towel + sheets
- washer + dryer in building
- hardwood floors
- large living room
- hammock on the balcony
- two major bus lines which stop right outside (33 and 37 bus).

The location is on lower Twin-Peaks and is situated between Castro, Mission, and Height. It's less than a 15 minute walk to some of the most vibrant neighborhoods in the city!

The large bedroom comes with a queen sized bed, dresser, and closet space. Sheets and a towel will be provided. There is a washer/dryer in the building, which is incredibly convenient. The apartment has no pets.

There will be one other person staying in the apartment (in the second bedroom). He is a friendly and respectful computer engineer in his mid 20's.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon!

Room type: Private room
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Extra people: $15 / night after the first guest
Minimum Stay: 7 nights
Weekly Price: $500 /week
Monthly Price: $1575 /month
Cleaning Fee: $50
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Moderate
  • This appartment was amazing!
    The view is awesome!! It was verry cool to take the breakfast with the San Francisco view.
    Tim, the roommate was verry easy going and helpful.
    We appreciate to share the appartment with.
    We would like to check out earlier and Paul was verry flexible and understanding.
    We definately recommand this appartment!!

    September 2012
Per Month
From
$85
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 49 times
Languages
Русский
School
London School of Economics
Work
General Assembly, HotPads, Sandbox-Network, U.S. Department of State, World Bank
About
I am a 27 year old guy who likes to play with ideas and make things happen. I've traveled quite a bit and love meeting new people, hearing their stories, and exploring cities around the world!
View full profile
Calendar Updated
4 months ago

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings