Entire home/apt
6 Guests
3 Bedrooms
3 Beds

Request to Book

$274
Per Night
Per Month

This property is unavailable.

When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.

This is a rare find.
Warren's place is usually booked.
Love this place? Book soon!
Chances are...
Warren's place will get booked for these dates.
Chances are...
Warren's place will get booked for these dates.
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?

About this listing

Our 3 br Carroll Gardens duplex is a great NYC spot. We have beds for 4 but rooms to accommodate a few more guests. Fantastic location on a tree-lined Carroll Gardens street right near Carroll Street F/G Trains and just four stops from Manhattan.

Contact Host

More living room

Verified Photo

The Space
Property type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check Out: 11:00 AM

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: $75
Security Deposit: $500
Cancellation: Strict

Description

House Rules

Safety Features
None
Smoke Detector
Carbon Monoxide Detector
First Aid Kit
Safety Card
Fire Extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

The living room yet again

Verified Photo

14 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value


August 2015
Warren
Response from Warren:

Hi, I'm very sorry about the cleanliness. You arrived the same day as other guests were checking out (as I had disclosed and we had discussed before you booked). I think the cleaner did not have enough time to complete her job. I will avoid scheduling so tightly in the future as well as substitute our cleaner. I don't want you feel you were mischarged so I will send you a refund of the cleaning fee. Most guests have not had any cleaning issues with our house or backyard.
As for the AC, I wish you had texted me. We have central AC. The front room is a bit stronger than the back rooms but you only needed to lower the temperature.

August 2015

July 2015

July 2015

July 2015
Warren
Response from Warren:

Thanks Sunny, glad you had a great stay! I feel so awkward about the break-in because our house/block/street had never had an issue ever before that. It happened in an apartment building that has a full time doorman. No one was hurt but I want to reassure guests about the safety of the neighborhood and Brooklyn in general. See this chart for reassurance. (website hidden)

July 2015

April 2015

April 2015

January 2015

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Warren

Warren
New York, New York, United States
Member since August 2012
Response rate: 100% (last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a few hours

Trust

Explore other options in and around Brooklyn

More places to stay in Brooklyn: Houses · Bed & Breakfasts · Lofts · Villas · Condominiums