Skip to content
Private pool shared by other villa ownersKitchen
Entire townhouse

Surfing/ fishing Haven

Viki

Surfing/ fishing Haven

6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inYou can easily check in with the doorman.
Viki is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sparkling clean3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Our villa is nestled among 9 other villas in an exclusive community adjacent to the Hotel Iguanazul. Private pool , 5 minute walk to beach, beautiful sunsets, great local restaurants, and charismatic locals will make you never want to leave. We do have a 2 night minimum.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Air conditioning
Essentials
Pool

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
2 couches

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with building staff

Availability

26 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Brett User Profile
Brett
June 2017
Great, quiet get away. House is nice and clean.
Neil User Profile
Neil
April 2017
Great place! Needs a little more furnishings. Nice pool. Its great you can walk to the beach.
Alaa User Profile
Alaa
December 2016
The direction from the owner was not clear on how to get exactly get to the place but we managed to get to it with some of the locals help , guard was ready with the key and check in was simple . We found the place big enough to host our family of 5 . kitchen had enough amenities…
Viki User Profile
Response from Viki:
It was unfortunate that the family had the experience with the scorpions and bugs. We had expressed our concern and attempted to get an exterminator through our manager. In all fairness, this is the first time any of our guests had voiced this complaint so we were unaware that this was an issue. Contrary to the implication expressed by this guest, we do spend time at our Villa but most of the time we do rent it to guests. Additionally, this guest took my response out of context making it appear flippant. What I did mean was that we would alert guests to the presence of scorpions in the area and to be aware that this is an issue we hope to control. In terms of poor directions, we indicated to follow directions to the Hotel adjacent to our villa, which is really clear using a GPS.
December 2016
Kathleen User Profile
Kathleen
June 2016
Viki was easy to get a hold of and made things very easy. Unfortunately the hotel down the street was closed which was unfortunate. The one main downfall is that the apartment doesn't have wifi or TV's. Other than that, this would be a great place if you are traveling with a larg…
Rodrigo User Profile
Rodrigo
April 2018
Location is pretty good, just a little far from Junquillal beach which is the biggest. Playa Blanca is the closest, and it has gorgeous sunsets. The house was big enough to host 6 of us. We visited during Easter week (Semana Santa), and the Villas were full (so it was the pool mo…
Viki User Profile
Response from Viki:
I am so sorry about not having enough towels and sheets and pillows for the single beds in the living room. Unfortunately things disappear and require us to replenish. Thank you for letting us know so we can take care of this immediately.
April 2018
Ulises User Profile
Ulises
December 2017
Nice clean space, beautiful Pool, friendly neighbors, perfect location. Excellent!
Ilona User Profile
Ilona
November 2017
We had a really good time at this place. especially the short distance to beautiful Playa Blanca was a great benefit. We could watch Baby turtles on their way to the sea. the house was clean and comfortable and we enjoyed the swimming pool. beautiful Restaurants are also clos…

Hosted by Viki

Bay Shore, New York, United StatesJoined in May 2015
Viki User Profile
26 Reviews
Viki is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings