Skip to content
woonkamer met drie grote banken, makkelijk te gebruiken als slaapbanken
Appartement bij het strand
Appartement bij het strand
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Apartment in complex with outdoor swimming pool (open from 1st of July to early 9th), a basketball court. Features two double bedrooms (one with balcony), living room with three sofas (also to be used as sofa beds), kitchen with balcony.
translated by Google

Appartement in complexe met buitenzwembad (open vanaf 1 juli tot begin 9), een basketbal terrein. Beschikt over twee slaapkamers met tweepersoonsbed (een met balkon), woonkamer met drie banken (ook te gebruiken als slaapbanken), keuken met balcon.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
Pool
Family/kid friendly
House Rules

U dient aan het eind van het verblijf het appartement netjes te verlaten.
Geen alchohol gebruik.

Cancellations

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tammie User Profile
April 2016
Jena was very good at communicating with me and quickly answered all my questions. He also accommodated our late arrival. The apartment is in what looks like an almost abandoned resort area. The apartment is very basic with beds, sheets and blankets. One has to think of this plac…

William User Profile
March 2016
The husband of our contact was our main point of contact while staying on the property. He was very friendly and helpful even though English was not an option for communication. The unit we stayed in was part of a large resort/compound that seems to have passed its prime in terms…

Josh User Profile
October 2015
I would not recommend staying here. Not clean. Bad.
Jema User Profile
Response from Jema:
What a pity that you are unhappy with your stay at my apartment! The appartement is cleaned for the arrive of each guest. That appartement had flies, mosquitoes, ants, and cockroaches is strictly not true. I was all the time for you accessible and all your questions answered and even the taxi was regulated for you. You have there one day stayed how can you say that the whole complex was empty is incredible. The complexe is generaly the hool year good occupied.
October 2015

Soren User Profile
July 2015
Our stay at Bej Het Strand was fantastic. Checking in was easy; the pool is BEAUTIFUL; beach access was simple; and there are a few fantastic cafes within walking distance. I will definitely be recommending this location to friends.
Jema User Profile
Response from Jema:
Thanks for your review! glad to hear that you did have a nice stay.
July 2015

Yunny User Profile
December 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Katie User Profile
February 2017
Our first impression was the uncleaned toilet with traces of sh*t of previous guests, whole appartment VERY smelly. Towels were not washed. Other people's hair in basin. Kitchen utensils were more or less washed. Some plates were stll dirty. First action we took was cleaning what…
Jema User Profile
Response from Jema:
This feedback is so unfair en niet true! Katie send a message that the communication was nice and Hassan was very helpful. At arriving, she send me a message that every thing oke is. We were so helpful for her. She stayed for € 25 a day with 5 persoons, she told me that she have a nice walking done. This is not to understand wat 's the reason for this.
February 2017

Taoufik User Profile
November 2017
agréable,sécurisé,bien dans l'ensemble!!

NetherlandsJoined in May 2015
Jema User Profile
Hallo, Ik ben Jema. Ik ben een harde werkende moeder. Ik hou van reizen en koken . Ik sta heel positief in het leven en help andere mensen graag. U bent welkom in mijn appartement.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Similar listings