Bett mit Blick ins GrüneBlick ins Grüne
Wohnen im Park mit Blick ins Grüne
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

I rent a quiet, cozy room with a 140cm wide bed with a good mattress, the wardrobe can be placed for longer stays with sufficient storage space, the chair has to be shared with the cat from time to time. On request, a cot can be provided. You have a great view into the green. There is also a separate toilet / bathroom, which is very modern. There is an open and fully equipped kitchen (with all the appliances you need) and a sauna, which is available to my guests (at extra cost). For the correct strengthening on the Sunday morning is a rich breakfast also included in the offer! We will also share our large common living room (WLAN). The beautiful terrace invites you to linger. Especially in the summer you spend your time here and fills plenty of sun! By bus you are in 10 minutes at the station. Bus station and shopping possibilities are very close to find, parking is also available. Everything is furnished with love, so I am especially happy when my guests appreciate it. Feel free to contact me in case of uncertainty or questions. I am always happy when I can help! Many greetings!
translated by Google

Ich vermiete hier ein ruhiges, gemütliches Zimmer mit einem 140cm breitem Bett mit guter Matratze, der Kleiderschrank kann bei längeren Aufenthalt mit ausreichend Stauraum zur Fügung gestellt werden, der Sessel muss ab und zu mit der Katze geteilt werden. Auf Wunsch kann auch ein Kinderbett zur Verfügung gestellt werden.
Man hat einen tollen Blick ins Grüne. Dazu kommt ein eigenes WC/Bad, das sehr modern eingerichtet ist.
In der allgemein auch sehr modernen Wohnung gibt es eine offene und voll ausgestattete Küche (mit allen Geräte, die man braucht) sowie eine Sauna, die meinen Gästen (gegen Aufpreis) zur Verfügung stehen. Für die richtige Stärkung am Sonntagmorgen ist ein reichhaltiges Frühstück auch im Angebot enthalten!
Wir werden zudem unser großes, gemeinsames Wohnzimmer (WLAN) teilen. Die schöne Terrasse lädt zum Verweilen ein. Besonders im Sommer verbringt man hier sehr gerne seine Zeit und tankt reichlich Sonne!
Mit dem Bus ist man in 10 Minuten am Bahnhof. Busstation und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sind ganz in der Nähe zu finden, Parkplätze sind ebenfalls vorhanden.

Alles ist mit Liebe eingerichtet, daher freue ich mich besonders, wenn meine Gäste dies zu schätzen wissen.

Fühlt euch frei, mich bei Unsicherheit oder Fragen zu kontaktieren. Ich freue mich immer, wenn ich weiterhelfen kann!

Viele Grüsse!

Guest access

To the room one reaches through the open living room with kitchen island. The comfortable sofa corner can be used as required. The kitchen is open for sharing.
translated by Google

Zum Zimmer gelangt man durch den offenen Wohnraum mit Kücheninsel. Die gemütliche Sofa- Ecke darf bei Bedarf genutzt werden. Die Küche ist zur Mitbenutzung offen.

Interaction with guests

I live also in the apartment and if possible at home for the check in and check out of my guests. Guests can contact me if they have any questions. I like to give information and am helpful.
translated by Google

Ich lebe auch in der Wohnung und bin wenn möglich zuhause für das Ein- und Auschecken meiner Gäste. Die Gäste können mich bei Fragen jederzeit kontaktieren. Ich gebe gerne Auskunft und bin hilfsbereit.

Other things to note

From here there are also nice walks. The Pigeon hole gorge is unique and the Bözingerberg offers a good view of a breathtaking view of the Alps.
translated by Google

Von hier aus gibt es auch schöne Spaziergänge. Die Taubenlochschlucht ist einzigartig und der Bözingerberg bietet bei guter Sicht einen atemberaubenden Blick auf die Alpen.

Wireless Internet

Extra people $42 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $21
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 10AM

Zwei Katzen gehören zu meiner Wohnung. Es sind keine weiteren Haustiere erwünscht.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house


1 night minimum stay

44 Reviews

Check In
Carol User Profile
July 2016
My stay at Isabelle's home was my best ever experience with Airbnb. Isabelle was more than a hostess. She welcomed me openly, shared her beautiful garden area, kitchen and all amenities. The room is large with lots of window (with shades to keep out the light if needed), and a large private bath. I loved experiencing her special gourmet cooking and amazing hospitality. Because I am new to Europe, Isabelle spent a lot of time answering questions and guiding me to places to eat, hike and depending on my interest, where to go. I honestly could not have asked for more.

KouStuv User Profile
July 2016
Isabelle has been amazing to me, we had a nice bike trip together with her friend around the lake of Biel in the first week of my stay, welcomed me with a great dinner at the top of Jura ranges, she took me to the Dentist when I had to see one, cooked food for me many times.... My experience at her place has been just unbelievable, I cannot describe it in words, you need to stay at her place to understand it. She is very practical and understood me very well. I made the best choice to stay at her place. Keep it up Isabelle, please do not change :-)
Isabelle User Profile
Response from Isabelle:
Koustuv it was a pleasure to meet you and have you at my home. Thank you for the nice present. The cats are so cute.
July 2016

Florian User Profile
June 2015
The neighborhood is lovely and Isabelle's flat is great. The garden, the kitchen, the bed and the bathroom were smooth & clean. I loved being there and I will come again when I come back to Biel.

Cornelia User Profile
March 2015
Isabelle was very welcoming and made it totally easy for me in every way. The room was spacious and clean, the breakfast was delicious. Also her cats were very friendly and it was nice to have them around from time to time. I can highly recommend Isabelle's room. Thank you for an uncomplicated visit in Biel.

Francis User Profile
February 2015
Isabelle is a wonderful host and her apartment is beautiful and welcoming. Thank you for a very nice stay and for driving me into Biel. I feel sure that I will be staying again. Very highly recommended.

George User Profile
May 2014
I stayed a week with Isabelle and relay enjoyed my stay. The place is relay bright an roomy. The Bedroom was lovely with a relay nice on-suit shower and toilet Isabelle is a fantastic host one evening she cooked a relay nice meal.

Alberto User Profile
November 2013
It was a short, but a great stay! Isabelle is extremely friendly and it was a pleasure to conversate with her! Her place is amazingly beautiful and, if you like cats, you should have no doubt about choosing a place to stay in Biel!

Biel, SwitzerlandJoined in August 2011
Isabelle User Profile

Ich bin eine interessierte, gesellige Person, Kultur und Natur, Sport und Erholung, feines Essen bei einem guten Glas Wein, ich geniesse das Leben!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano

The neighborhood

Similar listings