nice, cozy and bright apartment

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Marienwerder Straße, Hamburg, Hamburg 22175, Germany
Heiner
Your host, Heiner
2 Reviews
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours

The Space

Hi and welcome to Airbnb,

I offer a cosy apartment in a very quite area. my roomate is often gone, so i thought renting it out would be a great way.
booth livingrooms have a TV. You are more than welcome to use the bathroom, kitchen and living room. I love to travel so I'm often gone as well but i can still provide you with some tips for hamburg.
The apartment has WIFI you can use. The City Centre you usually reach in 35-45 Minutes. There are 2 Buslines the 8 & 173 you can use to get to the citycentre.

If you want to stay with more than 3-4 people just let me know i might can make things possible.

I have to bikecycle you can use during sommer to explore the north of hamburg by bike. the central park is like 20 Minutes away by bike.

Feel free to let me know if you have any question. I Hope to meet you. Welcome to Hamburg!

+++ The apartment doesn't have a waschmaschine +++

Room type: Entire home/apt
Accommodates: 4
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Extra people: $14 / night after 2 guests
Minimum Stay: 2 nights
Weekly Price: $490 /week
Monthly Price: $1261 /month
Security Deposit: $280
Cleaning Fee: $28
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Moderate
  • Hier bin ich das erste mal airbnb verreist und nun würde ich es jederzeit wieder machen.
    Es war alles so unproblematisch. Wir haben uns bei Heiner sehr wohl gefühlt und die zeit sehr genossen. Er hat uns trotz Abwesenheit sehr unterstützt Hamburg gut kennenzulernen.
    Ich würde es jedem empfehlen.
    Lg

    May 2013
  • Heiner is really easy going and friendly, he offered to help in case we needed something straightaway. We could use his apartment (which is very clean and cozy!) as we wanted and felt really comfortable there.
    everything went very smoothly.
    I would definitely (email hidden) again if I have the chance. absolutely recommend him as a host :)

    September 2012
Per Month
From
$105
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 18 times
Languages
Deutsch, English
School
HAW Hamburg - University of Applied Sciences
Work
Entrepreneur
About
i'm a very easy going person. have many Interest such as soccer, reading and traveling. i'm very curious to meet new people and explore foreign places and cities!
View full profile
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
within a few hours
Calendar Updated
4 weeks ago
Similar Listings