1 bedroomed, cosy apt 3min from sea
1 bedroomed, cosy apt 3min from sea


Entire home/apt

3 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed


Entire home/apt

3 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Comfortable, small apartment in a quiet location. 3 minutes walk from the promenade. 2 grocery shops close by. Perfect for a couple or small family.
Small patio in the front and a balcony at the back.

The space

All you require is available in the apartment. Towels, hair dryer, microwave, pots & pans, wifi & tv. Pack light cause you will have all you need

Space Size 35m2

Great base to visit the north part of the island. Very close to sandy beaches such as Golden Bay, Ghajn Tuffieha Bay, Mellieha bay. Easy access to the islands of Gozo and Comino. Also 30 minutes by bus to St Julian's - the nightlife capital, and Sliema for shopping. St Paul's Bay itself has a lot to offer, especially for those who love walking, shopping, cafeterias & eating out. We also have a brand new aquarium and water park (open only in the summer), both excellent for kids. We have a cot available if you need, please advise us beforehand.

Guest access

The Apartment is situated on the ground floor so it is wheel chair accessible. Water & Electricity, Towels and sheets are included in the price. You can check in any time.

Interaction with guests

I am available 24hrs a day, I live close by and as you can see from my reviews i am able to attend to any of your needs within hours.

Other things to note

Parking is available in the street on first come first served basis.

Towels & Bedlinen are included in the apartment


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: $115
Weekly Discount: 2%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM

No Smoking in the apartment - smoking is not a problem in the front yard or back balcony.

To avoid disappointment Check-out is by eleven, Check - in 13.00hrs onwards. If you require an extra night because of late check-out I am happy to give you a discount.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher
Smoke detector

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

91 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Noémie User Profile
April 2017
The appartment is small but really great and Ron is very helpful and nice. It's a good choice to visit Malta for hollidays.

Janie User Profile
April 2017
We loved our stay in Ron's appartment! It was perfect for 3 of us as a base while we were at a festival. The appartment had everything we needed and is in a great location, close by to many shops and restaurants:) thanks again Ron!

Oliver User Profile
April 2017
Ron is a fantastic host who did pick us up late in the evening from the airport to bring us to his apartment. Before dropping us off and showing us the place he took a short round through the neighbourhood and pointed us at a few places for good food, baked goods and ice cream (the ice cream is really very very good) The place itself is very clean and an ideal place to visit all places on Malta and Gozo. The longest journey we had with a bus was to Marsaxlokk and that was one hour. All in all it was very easy to explore the island with the bus. It might be different in summer when there are lots of tourists, but we had no problems getting on a bus. Ron will give you a good general overview of places to visit and what you can do on Malta, he is also always easy to reach and will help you with any requests. His place has everything you need. (Ron, forgot to mention but the knife could use some sharpening) To sum it up - we had a great stay and Ron was a fantastic host

Timothy User Profile
March 2017
Ron is an excellent host, who remained in constant contact throughout. He collected me from the airport and offered much excellent advice in order to make the most of my trip. The apartment itself is in a very handy location and contains all that one may need for a pleasant stay. Highly recommended.

Michael User Profile
March 2017
Ron's appartment was great. Well kept, central to Bugibba, and easy to find from the airport bus line. Good communication. I would stay here again. Thanks Ron

Katrijn User Profile
November 2016
Nice, clean place to stay. Ron was very helpful and quickly replied to our questions. Well equipped kitchen and calm neighbourhood (in November). Great pizzeria (Portobello), a suggestion from Ron, around the corner!

Ross User Profile
October 2016
Fantastic!!! Amazing location!!! Ron was an extremely helpful and the appartment was perfect for our first family holiday with our 6 month old. Whatever your need Ron will sort it from cots, car seats, doctors or just general info! Cheers Ron!!!

This host has 174 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Malta · Joined in August 2012
Ron User Profile

We are passionate about hosting our lovely guests from all over the world. We will tell you all the tips and tricks to get around the Island and how to find restaurants, sights, bars, & cafes. We live 200m from the apartments we rent and will be available if you require anything,

Malta is a lovely place, I usually recommend 7 to 10 days to visit the island in comfort.

If you book a 7 day stay in one of our apartments, we will also include pick up from the airport when you arrive. Looking forward to meet you, feel free to msg me if you require any other info about the properties.

Response rate: 100%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.