Skip to content
Living room and dining area with beautiful wood floors.  Drake lives here too.clean bathroom to unwind.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

This is an apartment in the live trendy section of Bushwick. Offering Clean private bedroom that accommodates two guest comfortably. Enjoy Wifi . Located just blocks from the J, M and L lines, short train ride away to Manhattan, LGA, JFK, Barclay Center, Madison Square garden, Time Square, restaurants and shops.

The space

3 bedroom apartment with 2 guests rooms, accommodating 2 guest per room .Conveniently located 2 Blocks away from the subway. You will be provided with clean linens and fresh towels. Your room has a skylight with a queen bed ,a night stand, and plastic dresser as closets are off limits . The kitchen is equipped with all your cooking utensils. . ***Please note this ad is for tourist exploring NYC and Non NY resident **** Any questions you may have or details I may have missed please feel free to contact me, looking forward to hosting you. Safe travels.

Guest access

Guests have access to the kitchen, dining room , and balcony. Free Wifi. Shared bathroom if both bedrooms are booked, otherwise it is fully private as we have our own. ..***Closets are off limits***

Interaction with guests

I will interact as much or as little as you like.

Other things to note

This home is also home to Drake, my poodle. He is extremely friendly and charming. He goes to work with me and will only be there when I'm home. He is hypo allergenic so no worries with allergies. Please put tissue in waste basket and not in toilet. Thank you in advance. **Closets are off limits **

Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Cable TV
Iron
House Rules
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 11AM
Check out by 11AM

Mi casa es su casa .... but please be courteous and clean up after yourself as this is not a hotel and is my home. No pets. But will make exceptions. Smoking on the balcony is fine. No foot wear inside apartment please. Must remove your footwear before entering. Please bring slippers. Closets are off limits. Thank you. We recycle here as well. No tissue in toilet please use waste basket. Thank you. Greatly appreciated. Also no drinking or eating on sofas please . Use dining room. Thanks .

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house
Cancellations

49 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anthony User Profile
November 2017
Great place for budget travelers. Steps from the metro. Super clean and convenient.

Lorena User Profile
October 2017
Miriam was great and really helpful...Everything was as expected, clean and good.

Hannah User Profile
July 2017
Miram was very kind and helpful! She checked in on us and helped me figure out where to park my car so I didn't get in trouble. She left us some goodies and a nice clean room.

Angela User Profile
June 2017
It was clean and quite and secluded and she was kind and made me comfortable and I would stay there anytime

Sadie User Profile
June 2017
Miriam's place was great, she's super friendly and the room was awesome. She's also conveniently located around the corner from the subway and tons of cool shops

Cassandra User Profile
May 2017
One of the rooms was kind of warm due to headboard blocking the a/c unit. Miriam agreed for us to move the bed out and it was fine afterwards. Safe neighborhood

Stephanie User Profile
May 2017
Wonderful first airbnb experience! Comfortable, clean, and Miriam was incredibly kind and helpful! I'd recommend her to anyone looking for a nice place to stay for their NY trip.

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in May 2015
Miriam User Profile
Born and raised in NY . Residing at this apartment for 10 + years. I love to travel and meet new people. I enjoy cooking but mostly baking ( when I have time ) , and love my dog Drake
Languages: Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings