Affordable and Cosy Accommodation

House - Private room · Linden St, Altona Meadows, VIC 3028, Australia
Erica Chin
Your host, Erica Chin
2 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The Space

The house is located in walking distance between the shopping centre and railway station (Zone One). If you are a beach lover, just hop on your bicycle. It will take you to the beach in less than 10 minutes. If you have a car, it will take you 15 minutes to get to the city and 25 minutes by train. Easy and extremely quick access to the freeway to Geelong and Hoppers Crossing.

The house is newly renovated with all new timber floor and is very cosy and comfortable and there is unlimited internet connection, 43" flat TV and dvd for entertainment.

There is one spacious bedroom available now.

Looking for nice, tidy and considerate persons, sharing with other wonderful young people.

$300 per week
$950 per month

Room type: Private room
Accommodates: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Minimum Stay: 14 nights
Weekly Price: $368 /week
Monthly Price: $822 /month
Security Deposit: $242
Cleaning Fee: $29
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Strict
  • This place is closer from a classic shared house than a b&b.

    That said, I would definitely recommend it to anybody looking for a long term stay a bit outside of the city. The CBD is not so far, around 40-45min including walk to the train station. The place is always clean and tidy.

    Erica is not living in the house but is never really far, and was always helpful in case of need or problem.

    December 2013
  • Reasonable bedroom, heating controlled by other house mates, whom turned off the central heater constantly. Renovation took place,painting windows in winter time. Need it to sleep in sleeping bag.!! Television not worked at bedroom. Bed where on wheels, and bed was moving around.
    Pros: close to public transport, close to shopping centre.

    August 2013
Per Month
From
$34
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 10 times
Languages
English, 中文
About
I'm a happy-going person and like to treat people with respect, honest , fair, enjoy and love to deal with same type of people. CHEERS
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within an hour
Calendar Updated
4 weeks ago
Similar Listings