Skip to content
Spacious front gardenBeautiful Rose Garden
Private room in condominium

Quiet single room close to tube stn

Winnie

Quiet single room close to tube stn

2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.

Experience true local community life in SE16 Bermondsey, quiet but helpful neighbourhood, surrounded by locals who love dogs and cats. Chill out in our front garden bedecked with trees of roses and quince. Also resident is our 12-yr old J Russell dog

Amenities

Hot tub
Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
TV

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 2PM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Rachel User Profile
Rachel
April 2018
From the moment we set foot in the bright home to the warm hospitality we had, every experience of our stay is above our expectation. The home is modern and neat, with all the equipment you need (at kitchen, bathroom). The bedroom is nice and the bed is comfortable. Winnie was so…
Mallory User Profile
Mallory
August 2015
Staying with Winnie was one of the best decisions we made while visiting London. The space was small and cozy, and felt like home. The bedroom was a bit tight for two people, but we still fit with two huge suitcases and three other small bags. The bathroom was luxurious and she p…
Philippa User Profile
Philippa
May 2018
Winnie was an excellent host. Her place was a great location to walk to along the river to the Shard.
Winnie User Profile
Response from Winnie:
Hi Philippa. Thanks very much for your kind review. Really appreciate it. I will sort out the mattress of the pull-out bed very soon :-) Don't work tooooo hard, especially over this bank holiday (if you are lucky enough to have days off :-p) Winnie
May 2018
Thomas User Profile
Thomas
May 2018
Great location and Winnie was a great host
Marie-Laure User Profile
Marie-Laure
September 2017
Winnie is a very kind and nice person. We communicated easily, she helped me to find out my way to her home and she did everything to warmly welcome me at her home. Her dog is just lovely. The flat is so clean that I could hardly believe the dog was living with her. Kitchen and b…
Ruthanne User Profile
Ruthanne
October 2016
Winnie is an extremely friendly and welcoming host! I thoroughly enjoyed my stay with her and with her dog, Lady. The neighbourhood comes alive on weekends and I would highly recommend it to those who enjoy markets, microbreweries and fresh bread.
Michelle User Profile
Michelle
February 2016
Winnie was very welcoming and invited me into her home. I enjoyed my month long stay at her place! She has a wonderful collection of travel guides that she shared. She also has a super adorable dog named Lady. Staying with Winnie felt like staying at home!

Hosted by Winnie

London, United KingdomJoined in May 2015
Winnie User Profile
24 Reviews
Verified
Born and bred in Hong Kong, I moved to the UK in 1997. I have lived in various parts of Britain, including seaside Whitby and Leeds, a Yorkshire city. Now I live in southeast London. I love walking, especially with my Jack Russell. Here in Bermondsey, we are blessed with hund…
Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings