Lovely cottage 2 week let Osterley

Entire home/apt
2 Guests
1 Bedroom
1 Bed

Request to Book

Per Night
Per Month

This property is unavailable.

When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.

This is a rare find.
Stephen's place is usually booked.
Love this place? Book soon!
Chances are...
Stephen's place will get booked for these dates.
Chances are...
Stephen's place will get booked for these dates.
Reserve for disaster relief
Stephen has waived the cost of staying here for people displaced by
Strict Cancellation
50% refund until one week before arrival, except service fees.
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?

About this listing

I'm going away for 2 weeks from the 21st October and offering a really cute cottage with all mod cons for an amazing price, to someone who can take it for the whole 2 weeks only, and promise to feed my little furry friend twice a day :)

Contact Host

Living room with piano and Frankie

Living room with piano and Frankie

The Space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt


Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: $31
Security Deposit: $310
Weekly Price: $272 /week
Monthly Price: $1087 /month
Cancellation: Strict


The Space

Lovely semi detached 2 story one bed cottage with stripped wooden floors, brand new luxurious bathroom, 70ft garden, very comfy king size double bed, fitted wardrobes, gas central heating, Sky+ satellite TV with all HD movie and sports channels, wireless super fast unlimited fibre broadband, washing machine, dishwasher, open plan kitchen, plenty of free parking available in a beautiful, quiet and leafy conservation area with canal side walks and the large green spaces of Osterley Park minutes away.

There is a one requirement though, you have to look after my very friendly and loveable cat Frankie. He is about 5 years old, extremely easy to look after, just needs feeding once in the morning, once in the evening, no litter cleaning required as he has a cat flap in the back door and does everything outside so its really very simple, just food, water and some cuddles ! I will provide the food for the period.

Transport wise the house is 15 minutes drive from Heathrow airport, 30 minutes drive from the West End, about 15 minutes walk from Southall train station, where express trains to Paddington in Central London take 15 minutes, or connect to the central and district lines at Ealing Broadway in 7 minutes. Lively shopping districts of Southall and Ealing are close by as well. There is also a bus route directly from the house to the station, and it’s possible to walk to Uxbridge Rd as well where there are many bus routes towards Sheperds Bush etc. There is a useful general store directly across the street and a doctors surgery/ pharmacy.

I am going away for 2 weeks from wednesday the 21st october and looking for someone to stay for the whole two weeks so please don't ask about shorter terms as I can't consider them because of the cat. This would suit someone looking for a short term accomodation at a great price.

I will be around over the next 2 weeks for viewing etc. It’s a fantastic place for the right person/ couple so if you’re interested get in touch and tell me a bit about yourself.

Interaction with Guests

Via email/ mobile

The Neighborhood

Nice, quiet area with lots of green space nearby, canals, walks, useful general store and pharmacy/ doctor's surgery across the street

+ More

House Rules

Keep it clean.. bit of love for my cat! Simple

+ More

14 nights minimum stay
Bay window

Bay window

No Reviews Yet

Stay here and you could give this host their first review!

About the Host, Stephen

London, United Kingdom
Member since August 2012


Explore other options in and around Southall