2 room appartement, privat.

Apartment - Private room · Nordre Fasanvej, Frederiksberg, Capital Region of Denmark 2000, Denmark

The Space

The appartment is 15 min from downtown, its easy to use metro, bus, train or bicykle from here. Its a two rommed appartement, one livingroom/bedroom and one childrensroom, where one can use the bed for a child, or its possible to put up an extra adult bed in connection to whats needed.
There is a good kitchen for cooking and a frigde to freely use, and also a bathroom with shower.
There is connection for wifi, and a television with only national tv, but one can always use the dvd player instead:-)
You will have the appartement for yourself, and get a privat key, it will be a good idea to rent bikes, so its easy to get around. There are a lot of good cafées close by in the area, and parks that one can chill out in, and most of the turist attractions are down town, which is 15 min awey on bike.
There is a mall 5 min awey, and a skatepark. There are a lot of good playgrounds if you are travelling with children, or otherwise, its a very dynamic area where one can choose to hang out at the very sweet coffee places we have around , or to be active and take a bike rute, or go downtown to the canals and have a tour in a boat ect.

Room type: Private room
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Extra people: $75 / night after the first guest
Weekly Price: $490 /week
Cleaning Fee: $35
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Flexible

There are no reviews to show.

Per Month
From
$75
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 2 times
Languages
English
School
Social work class 2011, Flight Academy class 2006.
Work
social worker and cabin crew.
About
Im a socialworker at Nørrebro 10 min awey from where I live, I love my job, and I have also worked as a waiter and a cabin crew in Skandinavian airlines, for many years, since I was 18 years old. Im 29, and I have a daughter called Aida, she´s 5 years old, and enjoying the summer, life, her friends/family and kindergarden. I have a big social network in copenhagen, as I have lived her for the past 12 years. I have been travelling in Asia, South America, Mexico, North Ameria, Africa and Europe for many years, and I still am trying to do my best to get around. I love to do crossfit, as I do several times a week. I will be glad to show you around and give you the chance to go and find some good spots in the city, where there will be music and laughter all over, I love to go dancing, so we can always find some good places if you like that aswell :-) And I am open to help, if there is anything you need some more knowlegde about in Copenhagen, or whatever occupies you.
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
a few days or more
Calendar Updated
2 months ago

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings