Skip to content
salon donne sur jardin1er chambre a l'etage; 2lits simples
House + garden 130m2 from 15'paris
House + garden 130m2 from 15'paris
7 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
7 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

130 m2 detached house , 3 floors, in HOUILLES, 15mns drive from the Champs Elysees and 45 mns from Disneyland Paris.
Very quiet area/neighbourhood, you ll feel at home!
Take advantage of the garden and its barbecue after a long stroll in the Parisien

The space

3 storey house
-1st floor:
fully equipped kitchen, dining room, sitting room, direct access to garden
-2 nd floor:
bedroom 1: one single bed , girls toys.
bedroom 2:one single bed plus drawer bed
bathroom with bathtub/toilets.
-ground floor:
bedroom 1: master bedroom /shower/double bed
bedroom 2: double bed/toilets
travel cot available !
-Garden, terrace, barbecue, summer kitchen.

Guest access

fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher
television
washing machine
free wifi
free available parking in the street, very quiet area.

Interaction with guests

you will be welcome at the house by a fluent english, french , spanich and italien speaker.

Other things to note

You will have use of the whole house.
During your stay, we will ask you kindly to feed our cat as well as the two hens kept in the enclosure in the garden, They will give you two fresh eggs per day.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Internet
Wireless Internet
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $606
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 10AM

No pets are allowed
The house is non smoking, if you are a smoker, please smoke outside the house.

we wish you a very pleasant stay in our home.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card
Availability
5 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Houilles, FranceJoined in April 2015
Leila User Profile

Famille avec 2 enfants de 13 et 8 ans.
Notre passion: les voyages en sac a dos dans le monde entier avec nos enfants et les rencontres.



Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano

The neighborhood

Similar listings