Rome by Laura, sunlight, wifi

Private room
2 Guests
1 Bed

Request to Book

Per Night
Per Month

This property is unavailable.

When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.

This is a rare find.
Laura's place is usually booked.
Love this place? Book soon!
Chances are...
Laura's place will get booked for these dates.
Chances are...
Laura's place will get booked for these dates.
Reserve for disaster relief
Laura has waived the cost of staying here for people displaced by
Strict Cancellation
50% refund until one week before arrival, except service fees.
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?

About this listing

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.

Contact Host

Living room

Living room

Verified Photo

The Space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 6:00 PM
Check Out: 2:00 PM
Room type: Private room


Extra people: $11 / night after the first guest
Weekly discount: 0%
Cancellation: Flexible


The Space

Private room with balcony in a wonderful modern appartment in a quiet street, in one of the best district, Fleming, in Rome.
First floor, sunny, It is 15 minute walking far from one of the nightlife area ( restaurants, bar and pubs) of Ponte Milvio and to the football stadium. With just one bus, number 32, you can reach the Metro (line A, Ottaviano station) or S. Peters Square.

- one and half bed (120x200 cm) for one people or two if you can share.. :) We can host a third people on a couch in the shared room without extra if you don't mind me passing by to go to to the kitchen or to the bathroom :)))
- Fully equipped kitchen,hairdryer,TV, DVD's, magazines, books, Vinile (LP!) CD's, WiFi internet, washing machine, dishwasher,
- Linen, towels, bathing goods are provided
- Breakfast if I'm at home, if not all the house (90 mq) is for you
- NO EXTRA COSTS, no cleaning costs, no extra people charge
- Non resident tax included
- free wifi H24
- Panorama

For the reception during the week, the CHECK IN is until 9.00 o'clock in the morning and again ONLY FROM (phone number hidden) p.m.) onwards.
The weekend (saturday and sunday) is H24.
For special requirements but only for emergency, we can still meet also during the week between 9.00 and 18.00 for turn-key ONLY at the train stop Muratella
Check out time is at 16:00
Of course you have the possibility to leave the baggage. Please add a profile of yourself (you will share my appartment :) ).
I'll need, the day of your arrive or better, one day before, your names, date of birth and other information to pay the taxes for non resident (it's already icluded in what you have already payed).
All the information will be deleted of course after using for the taxes.

Write me also only to have advise about the city (photography, music, museum, nightlife, food, shopping, public transport)

+ More

House Rules

Add a profile of yourself.
Free use of the kitchen but clean up after yourself.
Same for the appartment (I don't charge the final cleaning)
No particular rule apart.. the common sense.
i.e. close all the windows before going out :)

Inserite un profilo ed una foto e contatti se già non li avete.
Il frigo è a disposizione. Anche la cucina.
Ovviamente va pulita dopo l'uso.
Il parquet consente di camminare scalzi.
Non è richiesta quota per la pulizia finale quindi è gradito che si lasci in ordine e abbastanza pulito.
Nessuna regola a parte il buon senso:
- alle 4 di mattina il vicino si risente se l'ospite torna a casa urlando :)
- oppure chiudere tutte le finestre prima di uscire.

+ More

4 nights minimum stay


Verified Photo

22 Reviews

Check In

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Laura

Rome, Italy
Member since August 2012


Explore other options in and around Rome

Popular neighborhoods in Rome: Trastevere · Prati · San Giovanni · Monti · Esquilino