Skip to content
Double-bedroom with hardwood floorsOne of two bedrooms closets. Towels and sheets provided.
Entire apartment

Beautiful 1-bed flat in SW14

Susie

Beautiful 1-bed flat in SW14

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Beautiful 1-bed flat in SW14. Just 2 minutes walk from mainland train station — Reach all the top London attractions within 30 mins and historic Richmond in 6 mins. Shops, cafes, the River Thames and Richmond Park close by. Free parking.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Dryer
TV
Washer
Heating

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Tom User Profile
Tom
November 2015
Susie went out of her way to be accommodating during our stay at her very nice flat. She even went as far as to loan us the use of her husband to help with our luggage upon departure. Flat was quite comfortable and well equipped. It is within a very short walk to the train st…
Matthew User Profile
Matthew
August 2015
Wonderful place to stay. Very compact and no "frills" but if you're just looking for a small, clean place, with the essential amenities in a very nice neighborhood and wonderful hosts--this is your place. Small kitchenette, small clothes washer and dryer, bath/shower, small livin…
Rachel User Profile
Rachel
July 2015
The location is amazing--right by the Thames river path--yet it is incredibly easy to get into central London on a regular train, connecting easily to tube lines. The space is wonderful: a convenient kitchen and washer and dryer and a very comfortable bed. The hosts were welc…
Wayne User Profile
Wayne
January 2016
The host canceled this reservation 79 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Bernardo User Profile
Bernardo
November 2015
I didn't have the chance to meet Susie, but her husband was a great guy. The place was pretty big for the price. It's difficult to find something that big for that price in London. The location is great if you are going to use the train. Bus links could be more frecuent. The pl…
Sara User Profile
Sara
September 2015
From beginning, Susie was helpful and kind, fitting in with my needs and time keeping etc. She met me at flat, explained how it all worked, and provided an information pack of area, and facilities, treats and larder essentials, flowers in sitting room, toiletries. I felt very m…

Hosted by Susie

London, United KingdomJoined in May 2015
Susie User Profile
9 Reviews
Verified
I am a former elite track and field athlete. I travelled to the US on an athletics scholarship as a teenager where I met my husband. We relocated back to the UK about 10 years ago and now live in our favourite area of London, the beautiful and scenic south-west borough of Richmon…
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings