Skip to content
Save this listing.
Room in boutique hotel

EVERYONE LOVES "CABO PEDREGAL HOTEL" SLEEPS 3

Bob User Profile
Bob

EVERYONE LOVES "CABO PEDREGAL HOTEL" SLEEPS 3

Room in boutique hotel
3 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 private bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
Breakfast
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Sparkling clean
3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Self check-in
You can check in with the doorman.

45 Botique Units, Memory Foam Queen Bed,and one twin bed, sleeps 3.
Dish USA TV, High speed internet, and the best self serve breakfast for sure. Only a few min walk to all of Cabo but inside the High End homes of Pedregal.
Note this please.... Full breakfast included. We are a 100% non refundable

Amenities

Breakfast
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Cable TV
Hot tub
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 single bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with building staff

Availability

35 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Ana User Profile
Ana
March 2018
Place is great for young responsible people on a budget. Very close to the marina not so close to the beach. The big bed was great and c
Bob User Profile
Response from Bob:
see u soon
March 2018
Kevin User Profile
Kevin
March 2018
Literally right next to marina. Nice pool, great price only 12-15min walk to Playa Médano. If I’m back in Cabo this will be the only spot...oh and a legit free breakfast.
Bob User Profile
Response from Bob:
Thank you for your kind words. We look to see you often. Bob, Anita, Erin, Jorge, Luis and team
March 2018
Aimee User Profile
Aimee
January 2018
Good value place to stay! We would come back again. My only cons would be: 1. We had to request to use the hot tub 30 to 45 minutes ahead of time so that it can be heated up. 2. There wasn't always someone at the front desk when we wanted ice, or checked out, or had other ques…
Bob User Profile
Response from Bob:
Thank you for taking time to review
January 2018
Tara User Profile
Tara
December 2017
Great location! You can walk to everything. There is a cute little garden in front, and it has a small pool and hot tub, which are very nice after ATVing. The rooms are clean, VERY small with no kitchen, no minibar...etc. Breakfast is good, but closes precisely at 10:30am, so don…
Bob User Profile
Response from Bob:
Many thanks for the kind words and please come back soon bob
December 2017
Christopher User Profile
Christopher
September 2017
Bob was a life saver we were stuck in Cabo because of a tropical storm and was able to check in very easy. I highly recommend this place
Bob User Profile
Response from Bob:
See u again.....Sorry the weather failed you...... Stay safe bob
September 2017
Carol User Profile
Carol
July 2017
Bob's place was very close to downtown Cabo, yet still secluded enough from all the noise. The room itself was small compared to the photos. They had a nice breakfast of eggs, pastries, meats, potatoes, yogurt, juice, and coffee. Check in was easy and the guy was very friendly…
Bob User Profile
Response from Bob:
hi, thank you for taking time to do the review. We hope to see you again in the future Bob
July 2017
Aaron User Profile
Aaron
June 2017
Overall we were rather disappointed with this place. The taxes and fees, although made clear in the description, have you paying quite a bit for a room that has just enough space for a bed. Only a sheet and light blanket are provided- which when you've spent close to $150, is a t…
Bob User Profile
Response from Bob:
sorry but we are a boutique hotel which means small....this is not the ritz..... we do have additional blankets for folks in need but the temp is 90 degrees so i dont understand....pool is open from 8 am to 8pm as posted in three locations and one is on the counter when you check in. breakfast consists of many many items and are made fresh daily and everyone raves about it......you are not a nice person to say all these bad things that are not true....but then you must have mental issues for sure
June 2017

Hosted by Bob

Cabo San Lucas, MexicoJoined in June 2014
Bob User Profile
300 Reviews
Verified
Mail address is 43 Market St Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet