Skip to content
Entire bed and breakfast

EVERYONE LOVES "CABO PEDREGAL HOTEL" SLEEPS 3

EVERYONE LOVES "CABO PEDREGAL HOTEL" SLEEPS 3

3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

45 Botique Units, Memory Foam Queen Bed,and one twin bed, sleeps 3.
Dish USA TV, High speed internet, and the best self serve breakfast for sure. Only a few min walk to all of Cabo but inside the High End homes of Pedregal.
Note this please.... Full breakfast included. We are a 100% non refundable

Amenities
Breakfast
Doorman
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Cable TV
Hot tub
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

30 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Aimee User Profile
January 2018
Good value place to stay! We would come back again. My only cons would be: 1. We had to request to use the hot tub 30 to 45 minutes ahead of time so that it can be heated up. 2. There wasn't always someone at the front desk when we wanted ice, or checked out, or had other ques…
Bob User Profile
Response from Bob:
Thank you for taking time to review
January 2018

Tara User Profile
December 2017
Great location! You can walk to everything. There is a cute little garden in front, and it has a small pool and hot tub, which are very nice after ATVing. The rooms are clean, VERY small with no kitchen, no minibar...etc. Breakfast is good, but closes precisely at 10:30am, so don…
Bob User Profile
Response from Bob:
Many thanks for the kind words and please come back soon bob
December 2017

Christopher User Profile
September 2017
Bob was a life saver we were stuck in Cabo because of a tropical storm and was able to check in very easy. I highly recommend this place
Bob User Profile
Response from Bob:
See u again.....Sorry the weather failed you...... Stay safe bob
September 2017

Carol User Profile
July 2017
Bob's place was very close to downtown Cabo, yet still secluded enough from all the noise. The room itself was small compared to the photos. They had a nice breakfast of eggs, pastries, meats, potatoes, yogurt, juice, and coffee. Check in was easy and the guy was very friendly…
Bob User Profile
Response from Bob:
hi, thank you for taking time to do the review. We hope to see you again in the future Bob
July 2017

Aaron User Profile
June 2017
Overall we were rather disappointed with this place. The taxes and fees, although made clear in the description, have you paying quite a bit for a room that has just enough space for a bed. Only a sheet and light blanket are provided- which when you've spent close to $150, is a t…
Bob User Profile
Response from Bob:
sorry but we are a boutique hotel which means small....this is not the ritz..... we do have additional blankets for folks in need but the temp is 90 degrees so i dont understand....pool is open from 8 am to 8pm as posted in three locations and one is on the counter when you check in. breakfast consists of many many items and are made fresh daily and everyone raves about it......you are not a nice person to say all these bad things that are not true....but then you must have mental issues for sure
June 2017

Johnny User Profile
May 2017
Amazing staff. Quite and safe but still downtown and close to everything. Would highly recommend!
Bob User Profile
Response from Bob:
It was a real pleaseure to have Johnny stay with us.....He is a perfect guest and we hope to see him more Bob, Anita, Erin, Jorge and staff
May 2017

Alice User Profile
May 2017
Front desk lady and the other staff were very nice. The location was good very close to bars and restaurants.
Bob User Profile
Response from Bob:
HI Thank you for taking time to say nice things about us. We hope to see you again soon. Be SAFE Bob
May 2017

Hosted by Bob

Cabo San Lucas, MexicoJoined in June 2014
Bob User Profile
178 Reviews
Verified
Mail address is 43 Market St Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Similar listings