Skip to content
Living room spatious kitchen
Enjoy the Tour de France in Utrecht
Enjoy the Tour de France in Utrecht
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

We'd be happy to rent out our beautiful and sunny apartment to cycling fans who want to enjoy La Grand Depart 2015 in Utrecht. Our place is located within walking distance from the course, in a quiet neighborhood with shops and bars close by.

The space

Two bedrooms with double beds, option to facilitate one extra single bed. Spatious living room and kitchen, balcony with lots of sun and fresh vegetables and herbs. Seperate bathroom and shower.

Interaction with guests

We shall hand over the keys in person, and will be available for questions during your entire stay.

Other things to note

If necessary, we can arrange for bikes to use for our guests.

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

David User Profile
July 2015
Jasper and Liz's place was perfect for our visit to Utrecht for the Tour de France. It is close to central Utrecht and was plenty big for 2 adults and 3 kids. Our hosts were kind enough to leave water and drinks in the refrigerator for us knowing how hot it was to be during our stay. Very responsive to any questions we had.

Utrecht, NetherlandsJoined in August 2011
Jasper User Profile

As a PhD student I travel lots, but have to keep to a tight budget—and that's where airbnb comes in. Moreover I don't like big chain hotels and the areas they tend to be located in, and much rather prefer urban residential neighborhoods to get a local impression of a city.

I'm a clean, social and responsible guy who loves to explore cities and meet new people. Originally from the Netherlands, I have lived in US for a number of years before returning home for my PhD studies. My dissertation eats up most of my time these days, but in the little spare time I have I like to meet friends, be athletic, cook or play the guitar. I also enjoy going to museums.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Nederlands

The neighborhood

Similar listings