Skip to content
Entire cabin

3 Legged Moose: Spa! Views! Games!

Destination Big Bear

3 Legged Moose: Spa! Views! Games!

10 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
3 baths
10 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
3 baths

Super cute with comfortable modern amenities at this luxury cabin located close to Bear Mountain slopes, the golf course and the zoo. 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom, shuffleboard table, internet, cable TV, washer, dryer, two fireplaces and mountain views.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Hot tub
Cable TV
Heating

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 double beds
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
1 king bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

33 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Spencer User Profile
Spencer
June 2018
Great place! Great location!
Katrina User Profile
Katrina
March 2018
This place was great! We had 6 adults and 3 kids and it was perfect. The only downside to this place is the stairs are really steep, so we felt it was a little dangerous for my 22 month old. Other than that, everything was great!
Tee User Profile
Tee
February 2018
Everything was perfect
Destination Big Bear User Profile
Response from Destination Big Bear:
Thank you for staying with us Tee and for leaving a five-star review!
February 2018
Evelyn User Profile
Evelyn
February 2018
Lack luster accommodations. The home was less than satisfactory. The downstairs heater was broken, the bedding was dirty, The pillows were horrible and we ended up buying our own pillows for the trip, the pots and pans were dirty, the home was dusty. Also, the expectations of the…
Destination Big Bear User Profile
Response from Destination Big Bear:
Thank you for staying with us Evelyn and we appreciate your feedback. We apologize for the disappointments that you experienced during your stay. We appreciate that you called us regarding the heating issue and apologize that it could not be repaired during your stay. We didn't receive a call regarding the other issues, so we did not have the opportunity to make them right. Please know that these problems have been reported to the appropriate department for review. We hope that you were able to enjoy our beautiful mountain community!
February 2018
Tarin User Profile
Tarin
February 2018
The house worked well for our group. Our 2 main issues were that 1. There is a note on the shuffle board table saying if you move it you will be charged. But it’s clearly teetery so they are just waiting for someone to break it and charge them. Why not just get rid of the thing? …
Destination Big Bear User Profile
Response from Destination Big Bear:
Thank you for staying with us Tarin and we appreciate your feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed staying at 3 Legged Moose, including its close location to Snow Summit. As a policy, we put "do not move" notes on our large game tables, for both safety reasons and to protect both the game and floor. We hope that you'll visit us again on a future Big Bear vacation!
February 2018
Anna User Profile
Anna
January 2018
Nice location. Nicely decorated. Easy access. Heater didn't work but, they came quickly to fix the problem (start the pilot).
Destination Big Bear User Profile
Response from Destination Big Bear:
Thank you for staying with us Anna! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at 3 Legged Moose. Thank you for noting that we were quick to respond to the heating issue. We hope that you'll visit us again soon!
January 2018
Samantha User Profile
Samantha
January 2018
This cabin was pretty good compared to the others I saw while searching because it has more of a modern touch on it, it is not as outdated as most cabins I saw. I would say it's really great because it's down a quiet street but extremely close to the Vons as well as the other sho…
Destination Big Bear User Profile
Response from Destination Big Bear:
Thank you for your feedback Samantha! It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay at 3 Legged Moose, including its great location. We do not have notes that you reported any issues with your cabin, such as the lighting and dining room table. We wish we had known and could have repaired these issues during your stay. Please know that they have been reported to our maintenance department to be resolved for future guests. Thank you for noting that our office was helpful! We hope that you'll visit us again soon!
January 2018

Hosted by Destination Big Bear

Big Bear Lake, California, United StatesJoined in June 2013
Destination Big Bear User Profile
8002 Reviews
Destination Big Bear is the leading provider of Big Bear cabin rentals in Southern California. Our experts are here to provide the highest quality cabin rental for all types including large families, luxury, budget, events, weddings or just a small cozy getaway. We have been i…
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings