Skip to content
Il divano lettoLa cucina
Entire loft

500 m dal mare - casa con giardino

Elena User Profile
Elena

500 m dal mare - casa con giardino

6 guests
3 bedrooms
8 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
8 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Capace di ospitare 9 persone più un bambino
2 spiagge e un supermarket raggiungibili a piedi in 10 min
Cucina molto spaziosa
camera con giochi
2 camere, 1 cameretta,1 divano letto matrimoniale
2 bagni -
1 con doccia
Giardino pranzabile

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Cable TV
Washer
TV
Heating

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 1PM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Carolina User Profile
Carolina
July 2017
We were very pleased to meet Elena, her parents and her daughter. They are nice people, and they received and adviced us very well. The appartment /house, was nice and well equiped. We felt like home. Thank you for everything and hope to see you again.
Michał User Profile
Michał
August 2016
The flat is spacious and well equipped. There is also parking space next to apartment. Around 150 metres from flat you can find supermarket. Area is peaceful and there are many places to visit. There are two small beachs near. First one sandy - next to port and second one …
Piotr User Profile
Piotr
July 2016
Elena is one of the best hosts you can meet. Together with her parents they made our stay perfect. We have received much more than just a place to stay. They gave us proper, detailed and precise advise and hints, shared perfect pizza and fruits. The flat is nice and cosy, per…
Angus User Profile
Angus
September 2015
Elena and her family could not have been more welcoming or helpful. We had a wonderful time with our four children and recommend the apartment highly.
Maja User Profile
Maja
July 2015
Elena, her husband and parents were very pleasant and helpful. They help us whenever we asked. We could use a bicycles, baby carriage and sometimes they brought us by car (e.g. from train station to house and other way). For a low price parents took us to a beautiful trips. Sur…
Elena User Profile
Response from Elena:
grazie della vostra compagnia
July 2015
Giovanni User Profile
Giovanni
September 2017
Assolutamente consigliata! Sono stato in vacanza con la mia famiglia a fine agosto in questa struttura e mi sono trovato benissimo. L'appartamento è molto grande, comodo, pulito e a breve distanza a piedi dalla bellissima spiaggia (di ciottoli) di Calamoresca. A 2 minuti a piedi …
Aglaia User Profile
Aglaia
August 2017
Elena e i suoi genitori sono gentili, puntuali e disponibili. La casa è molto pulita e comoda, base ideale per spostarsi in zone di mare bellissime, dal Golfo di Baratti, a tutta la splendida costa est che mon ha nulla da invidiare alla "sorella" Corsica . ci siamo trovati beniss…

Hosted by Elena

Piombino, ItalyJoined in May 2015
Elena User Profile
20 Reviews
sono parrucchiera e estetista amo il trekking ,la mia famiglia e il mio lavoro
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings