Skip to content
Entire house

Falls Townhome - 10ppl w/Fireplace & Pool Table

Falls Townhome - 10ppl w/Fireplace & Pool Table

10 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
10 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

This 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom home (with loft) is conveniently located right in the heart of the Poconos. It is ideal for any group of 10 or less looking to get away and experience breathtaking mountain views and relaxation! Guests have basic access to the lake and pool at the Falls community.

Amenities
Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Shampoo
Laptop friendly workspace
Cable TV
Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Cancellations

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nicole User Profile
September 2017
My husband and I planned this mini getaway with our one year old daughter and were really looking forward to it. Unfortunately, our stay was disappointing. The listing said we would be staying in/near Tannersville - this was perfect since we would be minutes away from all of the …
Grand Leisure Travel User Profile
Response from Grand Leisure Travel:
Thanks a lot Nicole for writing this detailed review for our property. First of all the address of house was on the lease agreement that you signed yourself. Also on the welcome email. So you were aware of the location you were staying at. We are surprised that you never mentioned that we called you everyday twice during your stay. So there was no lack or communication with you. If the communication was not the issue you would have mentioned at least half of the issues during the stay and we would have taken care of it. Neither you called nor you complained about anything. We even offered to move you to a house where you want to since we have more than 2 dozen properties here in Poconos. You mentioned the password of wifi not working and when we guided you over the phone that was resolved. I think if this was something which can be handled we could have handled your other concerns too if you would have addressed. Although you always told that all is well during the stay and all of the sudden all these complains appeared but still we apologize for the hassle.
September 2017

Stephen User Profile
September 2017
We really enjoyed the stay and is right near to Bushkill falls. Mark is a great host and he is able to answer all our queries over phone. He even stayed late till 10 PM at his office to make sure we are properly checked in. I would recommend this.
Grand Leisure Travel User Profile
Response from Grand Leisure Travel:
Thanks a lot Stephen for your honest feedback. Customer service is our first priority and we make sure that your stay with us as best as possible. You are more than welcome to stay again with us. Thanks, Grand Leisure Travel
September 2017

Misbah User Profile
July 2017
Please take all the basic necessities like hand soap, dishwashing liquid & paper towel rolls for the kitchen because none of these were in the house and we had to go out to buy them. It was so hot in the house and there were only two small AC window unit out of which one didn't …

Puneet User Profile
July 2017
We booked this house for 14 people on July weekend for $2050. The house common area is not enough to accomadate 14 people. We had many issues,and no help from either manager/owner, they only acknowledged the issues. The issues include 1) Dead mouse in the kitchen when we checke…

Matthew User Profile
June 2017
Good place to stay. All of the amenities were in a reasonable distance. Being there with children under the age of 4 was difficult. One of the doors did not close. There were no screens or curtains on some of the windows. Some of the dishes had standing water in them while in t…

Alexis User Profile
June 2017
the house was everything we expected it to be

Jeff User Profile
April 2017
The cabin is great. We loved our stay. However, there were only a few people in our group. If you have a large group there are only two bathrooms and the common areas are small. It's awesome that they accept large groups, just make sure you understand it's going to be cramped. A…

Hosted by Grand Leisure Travel

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in August 2015
Grand Leisure Travel User Profile
205 Reviews
Verified
Grand Leisure Travel & our homes is more than just a vacation home rental company – it's a lifestyle. When GLT builds a home, we handpick the artisans, the materials and completely redesign the homes with YOU in mind. Our residences are located within easy driving distance of th…
Languages: English, Español, Русский
Response rate: 72%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Similar listings