Room close Metro B with books&Moka

Apartment - Private room · Viale dell'Umanesimo, Rome, Lazio 00144, Italy
Giuditta
Your host, Giuditta
0 Reviews

The Space

One single room with big-bed, shared kitchen and bath, in quiet and green area near the Metro EUR Palasport. I live here with my little dog.

The house is in the South-west part of Rome, connected by the metro to center (15 minutes to the Colosseo), not far from the sea in a very quiet and full-served area.

The flat is big 80 sqm and there are 2 bathrooms. Free WiFi is available. I got a lot of books and antique family furniture. I work 5 days every week from early in the morning till late in the evening, so that I'd prefer to welcome you on Saturday. If it isn't possible I ask you to arrange exactly our first meeting.

Pets are allowed but remember that my dog is living in.

I'm not very tidy but I love to meet people at home....I like to travel meeting people in their own houses because I think it's the right way to discover other countries.

Remember your valid identification documents.

Room type: Private room
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 0.5
Beds: 1
Minimum Stay: 5 nights
Weekly Price: $280 /week
Monthly Price: $855 /month
Security Deposit: $210
Cleaning Fee: $70
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Moderate
Pet Owner: Dog(s)

There are no reviews to show.

Per Month
From
$46
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 4 times
Languages
English, Français, Italiano
School
Istituto Statale d'Arte Silvio D'Amico, DAMS - Università di Bologna
Work
Lavoro allo stabilimento della Divisione Catalizzatori di BASF Italia occupandomi di iniziative con il teritorio e PR.
About
I'm a courious, now 60 years old, woman. I like to travel with friends and my little dog.
View full profile
Calendar Updated
6 days ago
Similar Listings