Terrasse ombragéela chambre calme et lumineuse
chambre dans maison avec jardin
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
The house is cozy, friendly, very quiet and easily accessible from the city center by bus or tram or bicycle. Two outdoor areas, zen, shaded with deck chair for meals or relaxation
translated by Google

la maison est douillette, conviviale, très calme et facilement accessible du centre ville par bus ou tram ou vélo.
Deux espaces extérieurs, zen, ombragés avec transat pour les repas ou la détente

The space

Pretty room in recently renovated single-family house. In dead calm and sported, on garden and terrace. Ease of parking. 15 mn from the center by tram, bus or car. Access to all amenities: kitchen, TV, internet Do not be allergic to cat Smoking on the terrace
translated by Google

Jolie chambre dans maison individuelle refait à neuf récemment. Dans impasse calme et arborée, sur jardin et terrasse.
Facilité de parking.
A 15 mn du centre en tram, bus ou voiture.
Accès à toutes les commodités: cuisine, télé, internet
Ne pas être allergique au chat
Fumer sur la terrasse

Guest access

Kitchen, living room, internet, terrace and garden
translated by Google

la cuisine, le salon, internet, la terrasse et le jardin

Interaction with guests

The meals are taken together especially the dinner if the traveler is present
translated by Google

les repas sont pris ensemble surtout le dîner si le voyageur est présent


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Weekly Discount: 9%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

pas de fumée à l'intérieur

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Valentine User Profile
April 2017
Best host in the world ))))

Mingus User Profile
August 2015
Dorothée was an incredible host! Her space is extremely comfortable and spacious. The back terrace is a super cozy place to kick back and read a book. She drove me around the neighbourhood and pointed out the local eats, tram stations, etc. Super kind and easy going host. I definitely recommend this place.

Maria User Profile
September 2013
I had a really good time at Dorothée's. I was on my own preparing for a 9-month stay in Montpellier and she always offered to help me. I am grateful to her for being so nice with me even when my French was so bad I could barely communicate :) Speaking with her helped me a lot. The house is in a very quiet and beautiful neighbourhood and well connected with the rest of the town, particularly with the centre.

Cathy User Profile
September 2012
Lovely apartment in such a beautiful area of Montpellier. Dorothee was very welcoming and helped me find my bearings on my first few days in Montpellier as an Erasmus student without anywhere to live!

Rebecca User Profile
August 2012
I definitely recommend Dorothee's place. Smack in the middle of Montpellier's old charming city center.

Adam User Profile
August 2012
This is a lovely and very charming apartment and is extremely well positioned right in the heart of the old town. Its in a historic building, and as such has plenty of character. The room I stayed in was big and airy, with a nice view onto some old rooftops. The place is not luxurious, and the bathroom is not in top shape, but I think the location and charm make up for that, and for the money it is definitely great value. Dorothee was a great host. Easy to communicate with and gave me a fresh towel and a key so I could come and go. The apartment has WIFI and a nice cat.

Andrew User Profile
August 2012
Dorothée and her apartment are amazing. She's a pleasure to talk to, incredibly kind and accommodating. Her apartment is great and in a fantastic location.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Le Crès, FranceJoined in July 2012
Krug User Profile

I'm 41 years and I have a son who is on holidays. I'm working as nurse in Montpellier.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings