room nm 1.

整套房子/公寓

6位房客

4间卧室

4张床
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多6位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费
此房源的描述已由谷歌翻译从英语翻译成您的语言,但谷歌翻译并不能保证翻译的准确性。

房源

欢迎来到我们在阿姆斯特尔芬的浪漫之家,阿姆斯特丹的“绿色南”。适合家庭或长期行政人员入住的舒适周末。我们提供四间带卫生间的浴室。房子的前面和后面有花园(花园建筑师,装饰)。
入场开始于前廊,走廊,休息室。 60平方米的一楼提供带壁炉,空调系统和现代化厨房的浪漫客厅,电视机。55平方米的一楼设有3间卧室(3张双人床)和带卫生间的浴室。
在50平方米的二楼,35平方米的房间在大厅洗衣机和空间干燥你的衣服提供2张床。该房子位于一个安静和安全的地区。靠近阿姆斯特丹市中心,还有安宁的夜晚。总是有免费停车场。
几分钟步行到地下,20分钟内即可到达市中心。如果您需要,我很乐意提供本地的提示和建议。我可以提供便宜的转机到市中心或周边的重要事件或深夜带回家。
还有一个夜总会NM。 354从城市中心A,水坝到A,从房子停止100米的veen。

一个小型购物中心距离酒店有3分钟的步行路程,您可以在那里找到所有便利店;超市,面包店,蔬菜水果店,屠夫,鱼店,药店等。阿姆斯特丹附近一个邻近城市提供的所有设施,没有一个较大城市的骚动。这个地区还提供各种户外活动,因为着名的“阿姆斯特丹博斯(”阿姆斯特丹森林“),”德Poel“(小池塘)和体育设施(运动,网球,田径休闲,足球,健身,游泳)。

房子很方便,方便快捷地前往史基浦机场,阿姆斯特丹森林,流行音乐场地P60,风景如画的荷兰乡村和美丽的Amstel河。世界贸易中心,CoBrA博物馆(现代艺术)
顾客请确保您可以在室内使用室内鞋,并将户外鞋放在入口门厅。
重要:
- badroms,浴室
- 免费WiFi
- 免费停车场50米从房子,安全区域,更多的汽车也
每个/ persona有14,00欧元的清洁费
在抵达时以现金支付(包括使用床单和床单,毛巾)
- 我们不提供早餐
- 免费使用厨房自己的早餐
- 额外付款:10,30小时后使用厨房和客厅。上午。在住宿期间,可以以实惠的价格向机场的转机。

与房客的互动

我们给出所有的解释和说明。当然在出发时拿钥匙。如果他们愿意,他们可以在我们的住宿期间向我提供任何帮助和建议。客人有一些我们的手机。


床位安排
卧室1
2张双人床

房源
卫生间: 1.5
卧室: 4
床铺: 4
入住时间: 15:00后
退房时间: 10:00
房间类型: 整套房子/公寓

便利设施
免费停车位
网络
空调
无线网络

收费相关
额外房客 $48 / 晚 多于2位房客
押金 $245
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
了解更多

《房屋守则》
不适合携带宠物入住
不允许举办派对和活动
15:00后可以入住

使用药物和酒精是不允许的,不吸烟,没有宠物,没有狗。
我们只接受含有护照的gustes。


预订取消政策

安全设施
烟雾报警器

可订状态
最少住宿2晚

22条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Fernanda的用户个人资料
2016年12月
Everything great!

Trevor的用户个人资料
2016年11月
Miro was a great host and was very helpful with places to see while there and events occurring. The house was extremely clean and pleasant. The public transportation is about a 10 minute walk from his house and public parking is right out front and easily accessible. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a place to stay while exploring the area.

Stefan的用户个人资料
2016年10月
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Miro的用户个人资料
来自Miro的回复:
Due to improper update calendar, I canceled this booking, 10 days prior to arrival. . The guest was informed within less than 1 hour from time making this reservation. I apologize for this situation. Pls send me first, request to infomation,s , best regards Miro
2016年10月

Joseph的用户个人资料
2016年10月
Had a lovely stay at Miro's place. Miro was friendly and accommodating and the bedrooms are large with comfortable beds. Location was great as we had friends just around the corner and was fairly quick to get into central Amsterdam

Dieter的用户个人资料
2016年9月
The host canceled this reservation 38 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Miro的用户个人资料
来自Miro的回复:
Due to improper update calendar, I canceled this booking, 38 days prior to arrival. . The guest was informed within 24 hours of making a reservation. I apologize for this situation.
2016年9月

Fabienne的用户个人资料
2016年7月
Accueil charmant et bien organisé des hôtes; endroit calme en dehors d'Amsterdam mais permettant un accès aisé et rapide au centre ville. Maison bien tenue, propre et accueillante. Présence très discrète des hôtes.

Hoa的用户个人资料
2016年5月
We had a pleasant time ! Miro and his wife are excellent hosts, very kind and helpful. The house is very clean , we enjoyed our stay! Thank you very much.

该房东的其他房源收到了21条评价。

查看其他评价
阿姆斯特尔芬, 荷兰注册时间:七月 2012
Miro的用户个人资料

In addition to activities, we love to travel, explore other cultures, regions., We are active in skiing, sailing, spending time in nature, islands and towns in the Mediterranean. Cultural activities, their organization and music.

语言: English、Nederlands
回复率: 100%
回复时间: 几小时内

街区

类似房源

Private room
7 Guests
7 Beds
$45
Per Night
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?

About this listing

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.
Pleasant stay cheap transfer free p

The Space
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 7
Check In: 3:00 PM
Check Out: 10:00 AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $49 / night after the first guest
Security Deposit: $232
Weekly discount: 0%
Cancellation: Strict

Description

The Space

Welcome to our romantic house in Amstelveen, the 'green south' of Amsterdam. Perfect for a cosy weekend away with family or longer executive stays. We offer four bedrooms with bathroom with toilet. The house has ground floor with garden in front and behind (garden architect, decoration).
Entry begins with a front hallway, hallway, rest room. On the ground floor of 60 m2 offering romantic living room with fireplace, airconditioning system and a modern kitchen, tv hd .. On the first floor of 55 m2 offering 3 bedrooms (3 double beds) and bathroom with toilet.
On the second floor of 50 m2, room of 35 m2 offering 2 beds in the hall washing machine and space to dry your clothes. The house is located in a quiet and safe area. Near the center of Amsterdam and still have the peace of night. There is always free parking.
A few minutes walking to the underground and within 20 minutes you are in the city center. I'm happy to provide local tips and advices should you need it. I can offer a cheap transfer to the city center or surrounding important events or late in the evening to bring you back home.
There is also a NIGHT BUS NM. 354 from city centar A,dam to A,veen which stops 100m from house.

A small shopping center is located 3 minutes' walk from the house, where you can find all the convenient stores; supermarket, bakery, vegetable and fruit store, butcher, fish shop, drugstore, etc. All the amenities offered in a neighborhood city near Amsterdam, without the commotion of a larger city. This area also offers a wide range of outdoor activities because of the vicinity of the renowned “Amsterdamse Bos (“Amsterdam Forest"), “De Poel" (small pond) and a “Sportpark", adjacent to sports facilities (athletics, tennis, fieldhockey, soccer, fitness, swimming).

The house is wel placed with easy and close access to Schiphol Airport, the Amsterdam Woods, pop music venue P60, the picturesque Dutch countryside and the beautiful Amstel river. The World Trade Centre, the CoBrA museum (modern art)
GUESTS PLEASE ensure you bring indoor shoes for use at home and put outdoor shoes in the entrance foyer.
Important:
- badroms, bathroom
- free WiFi
- free parking 50 m from the house, safe area , more cars also
There is a € 12.00 cleaning fee per/persoon
to be paid in cash upon arrival ( this includes the use of sheets and bed linen, towels )
- we do not offer the breakfast
- free use of kitchen for own breakfast
- EXTRA PAYMENT: using the kitchen and living room after 10,30 h. am. during stay, transfers to and from the aeroport available at affordable rates.

Interaction with Guests

We give all the explanations and Instruction on arrival. Of course taking the keys at departure. If they want, they can ask me for any help, advice during their stay. Guests have a number of our mobile phones.

The Neighborhood

The house is wel placed with easy and close access to Schiphol Airport, the Amsterdam Woods, pop music venue P60, the picturesque Dutch countryside and the beautiful Amstel river. The World Trade Centre, the CoBrA museum (modern art).

+ More

House Rules

using of drugs and alcohol is not allowed in huis, no smoking , no pets, no dogs.
we accept gustes only with valied passports.

+ More

Safety Features
Smoke Detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay
room nm 1.

room nm 1.

15 Reviews
()


Summary
()
Accuracy
()
Communication
()
Cleanliness
()
Location
()
Check In
()
Value

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Miro

shared.user_profile_image
Amstelveen, Netherlands
Member since July 2012

Connections

Explore other options in and around Amstelveen

More places to stay in Amstelveen: Apartments · Houses · Lofts · Villas · Condominiums