Very bright single or double room

Apartment - Private room · Via di Maragliano, Florence, Tuscany 50144, Italy

The Space

Large room with a balcony not far from SMN train station and very close to Polo Universitario Novoli.
Well connected by bus 22 and 57 for the center.
Downstairs there is a restaurant-pizzeria, gelateria, bakery, supermarket and many kinds of shops (clothing, computers, pharmacy, beauty salon, gym, etc..)
Write or call me for further information.

Room type: Private room
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Extra people: $21 / night after the first guest
Minimum Stay: 3 nights
Monthly Price: $640 /month
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Moderate

Overall Guest Satisfaction

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
  • Salvatore is a great landlord. He was very helpful and helped me to solve every problems beyond my expectations. He is open-minded and communicative person. I am grateful that I could be accommodated in his flat.

    November 2013
  • Sa was very nice and helpful, giving me recommendations on places to eat and visit. He even took me around town on the first day and showed me some of the major sites which was really great of him. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Thanks to Sa, I had no issues with my stay in Florence.

    July 2013
  • A really friendly chap! He really helps in your stay, was very easy to communicate with him. Whether you need a good restaurant, advise on where to go, what to do or how to do it, he is your guy. Cosy and confortable rooms at an affordable price. What else can you expect!! Moreover, he is absolutely flexible regarding check in or out times, which is just great when you want to relax on holidays. Thumbs up, Salvatore!!

    August 2012
  • Great room, only 15/20 min to town centre. salvatore kindly met us at the station to show us the way to his apartment. room was great. could use kitchen. supermarket only two blocks away. lovely visit! his brothers restaurant makes excellent pizza!!

    August 2012
Per Month
From
$27
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 42 times
Languages
Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Русский
About
Accommodate people and make them feel at home is something that gives me great satisfaction. I'm fond of traveling and meeting people from different cultures. Italian mother tongue, I'm fluent in english, I speak enough spanish, a bit of german and french and I'm learning russian. Accogliere gente e farla sentire a casa propria è una cosa che mi da grande soddisfazione. Mi piace viaggiare e incontrare gente di culture diverse. Parlo italiano come lingua madre, inglese ad ottimi livelli, abbastanza bene lo spagnolo, un po' di tedesco e francese e sto imparando il russo.
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within a few hours
Calendar Updated
3 weeks ago

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings