Skip to content
Bright, quiet and comfortable bedroom with king size top quality bed.Bright, quiet and comfortable bedroom with king size top quality bed.
Entire serviced apartment

Sunset Flat - Heart Of The City

Sunset Flat - Heart Of The City

3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
DryerThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Sunny, cozy and quiet 2 rooms flat, complete with kitchen and bathroom.
Ideal for guests who prefer to stay in the very center and explore everything our beautiful city has to offer, in particular the unique Lake Constance promenade, on foot.

Amenities

Dryer
Essentials
Heating
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 2PM - 11PM
Check out by 11AM

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Alicia User Profile
Alicia
September 2016
Great communication.
Uma Magheswary User Profile
Uma Magheswary
October 2017
If you are looking for a place to stay at the centre of the city, then this is a great place to choose. Punctuality and ever ready to serve host plus spotless clean house, silent environment, what more can a person ask while being away from home.
Karl User Profile
Response from Karl:
Terima kasih!
October 2017
Stijn User Profile
Stijn
June 2017
This place is a rip off. First of all we paid around 400€/night for a re-constructed garage. The sofabed in the livingroom/kitchen is way to hard and not comfortable at all to sleep on. You pay 9€/day just to park your car in an open space just in front of your expensive garage…
Karl User Profile
Response from Karl:
Hey Stijn, with due respect: During highly popular exhibitions - in this case the largest in the whole of Europe - actual demand and offer set the respective rates. Nothing new here or is there ?! Our rates ( Reminder: you had booked for 3-4 persons per apartment initially ) are perfectly in line with the prevailing expo prices at this period.I am sure you must have done your market research and home work before, have you not?! Since we did not heed your phoney complaint and subtle blackmail attempt, you seem to have no dignity trying to get back at us by describing our accommodations as " terrible "?! And yes, you also failed to mention the significant upgrade extended to your colleague absolutely free-of-charge´. Yes, we too concur: Never again! With our compliments K P.s.: Boy, we sure are glad the overwhelming majority of our guests think and rate us otherwise e.g. Booking: 8.6 out of 10 ! . Stijn, sorry mate, but you appear to be " the odd man out "....
June 2017
Veronique User Profile
Veronique
July 2016
Karl made us feel very welcome and is very communicative. The apartment is very clean and Karl has even stocked up the fridge with drinks before our arrival. Would highly recommend to stay in this apartment. Thanks Karl!
Karl User Profile
Response from Karl:
非常
July 2016
Luca User Profile
Luca
August 2015
Karl was a great host. The flat is clean, cosy, and located in a great position for those who want to visit the city centre or need to move to the station. I definitely suggest it.
Lucile User Profile
Lucile
July 2015
A warm and helpful welcome from Karl, who offers a 5* service with anything that can make the difference during the journey. Nice and super clean flat ideally located in the center city, perfectly connected by bus to go to the exhibition center AND make the most of Friedrischafe…
Andreas User Profile
Andreas
September 2016
Wow, so macht AirBnB richtig Spaß ;-) "Du bist ein offener, herzlicher und kommunikativer Mensch. Es hat alles bestens funktioniert. vViele Grüße nach aus München.. Julia und Tobi

Hosted by Karl

Friedrichshafen, GermanyJoined in October 2013
Karl User Profile
78 Reviews
Verified
Travelled, studied and worked in many countries and at home in various parts of the world. Globally minded polyglot and citizen of the world. Always happy to meet and connect with like-minded, sophisticated wandering spirits, travelers and business & entrepreneurial people . Li…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Русский, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings