Room in a family house.

House - Private room · Khayaban-e-Shahbaz, Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan

The Space

My personal Room with a huge wooden floored living room and a sunken sleeping area.

A 46' LCD screen, Xbox, Air-conditioning, wifi, private bathroom and a balcony.

Property has free parking.

Located not too far from the city centre but pretty close to the sea side( DHA). Public transport goes from right outside the house.(if required)

A king size bed and extra mattresses can be arranged depending on the number of people.

House is shared by my family so everything has to happen inside the room or outside the house, if you know what I mean.

I am a scuba diver so can join you for a dive (Season: Oct-March)

I will only charge you for the first time you visit and next time you can simply be my guest. (Unless you steal anything from my room or get caught drinking by my mum :p)

Room type: Private room
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 6
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Extra people: $25 / night after the first guest
Weekly Price: $300 /week
Monthly Price: $1400 /month
Cleaning Fee: $10
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Flexible

There are no reviews to show.

Per Month
From
$50
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 2 times
Languages
English, Hindi, Punjabi
School
London Metropolitan University
Work
Bottomline Inc.
About
I am a true planner - I do communication planning in advertising industry to earn and travel planning to spend it all. I take at least 3 holidays a year as I can;t process without travelling. I have lived in London for about 4 years but felt that Karachi is my home and now I am happily living and working here. I have travelled to 20 countries so far and in Europe my favourite destination has to be Spain but I travel to far east a lot as its cheaper and much more relaxed. I read a lot but not while i am travelling as I prefer exploring random and weird places and meeting new people to discuss various topics, specially cultures. Not a huge food lover but look for authentic food of each destination. I can be a very relaxed guest, lazy though and most guests might find me very quite person until they start a conversation and I can have a discussion on almost every topic on this earth over a drink. I try to be a backpacker but after 20 countries I am still learning to be one as clean bathroom is one thing I can't live without. I am a sports freak, I think I follow all the sports but Cricket is my first love and I religiously follow my football team which is Arsenal, although I also admire Spanish and Italian Leagues. New to this community but i have hosted a lot of people wherever I have lived so you all are welcome to be my guests and friends.
View full profile
Calendar Updated
never

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings